Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ketterhagen Motor Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
148 reviews
|Auto Repair|Whitewater, WI 53190

117 N 1st St, Whitewater, WI 53190

(262) 473-4330

https://www.ketterhagenford.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4515 Cottage Grove Rd

(608) 222-0976
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

new and used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
148 reviews
5119
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Adamson Wilson review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Traci Adamson Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 09:52 AM
Best customer service I've ever had. Easy to work with, friendly, flexible ,trustworthy. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
Michael Severson review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Michael Severson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 12:50 PM
Had new tires put on my f350. Prices were good
Nick Rasmussen review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Nick Rasmussen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 09:57 AM
I can't speak higher about Kurt and Ketterhagen Motors. Superior service and Kurt helped walk me through securing my first auto loan. He walked me through step by step what I need to do next and offered me several different vehicle options to help me determine exactly what I was looking for. I can't be happier. Thanks again!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Hope Elaine Conkle review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Hope Elaine Conkle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:26 AM
Good service and friendly persons.
Marshall Lewis review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Marshall Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:36 AM
Kirk and team has done it again! Excellent staff and no haggling. Recently my wife’s car was totaled, no fault of hers. I called Kirk and told him what was needed and he jumped right on it. It was the least stressful thing after the accident. The dealership will have my Business for life. It is nice to have a dealership that treats you like a human, will listen, and does what they say. Couldn’t be any more happy with all experiences I have received from Ketterhagen! Thanks again!
Sue Sykes McKechnie review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Sue Sykes McKechnie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:40 AM
ALL staff are great. Bought my first car here in 2008, second car in September 2018. Sales staff are great about answering any question. Matthew and crew in service are respectful and helpful. I recommend Ketterhagen to anyone.
Contributor review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/31/2008, 01:52 AM
Editorial Review – Ford dealers offer competitive rates on Ford, Lincoln and Mercury cars, trucks and vans--for daily, weekly or monthly rentals.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.