Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ketterhagen Motor Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
148 reviews
|Auto Repair|Whitewater, WI 53190

117 N 1st St, Whitewater, WI 53190

(262) 473-4330

https://www.ketterhagenford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4515 Cottage Grove Rd

(608) 222-0976
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

new and used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
148 reviews
5119
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Navarre review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Gloria Navarre on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Ketterhagen Ford is the perfect small town dealer - friendly, accommodating, neighborly. Best new car purchasing experience ever!
Sharon Kinney review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Sharon Kinney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Had good Service - Told me about issues that should be taken care of. Was happy.
Karen Swader review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Karen Swader on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Always considerate and respectful of my schedule. Willing to answer any questions I have. Very pleased with service.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Joseph A. Georgen review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Joseph A. Georgen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Once again, the customer service experience by the entire Ketterhagen Team was top notch.
Marshall Lewis review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Marshall Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Everyone knows what it takes to make a customer happy with the sales/service. Kirk and team always make me feel welcome and I know that my vehicle is in great hands. One call and that’s all it took, they worked around my crazy schedule to get the service performed. Thanks for excellent work and customer service.
Josh Freiermuth review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Josh Freiermuth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Michael L Kaspar review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Michael L Kaspar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Ruth Link Freiermuth review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Ruth Link Freiermuth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
5 stars Great service!!! We buy all of our vehicles from Kurt. Service department is tops. Wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else.
Jesse Faubel review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Jesse Faubel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.