Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ketterhagen Motor Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Auto Repair|Whitewater, WI 53190

117 N 1st St, Whitewater, WI 53190

(262) 473-4330

https://www.ketterhagenford.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4515 Cottage Grove Rd

(608) 222-0976

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

new and used car dealership

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5113
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Schneider review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Keith Schneider on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2021, 06:45 AM
Great people to work with. Have been working with Kurt for about 30 years. Each time we are in the market for a car, we head down to Whitewater. Kurt and his staff never disappoint!
Business Response:

Hi Keith, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Ketterhagen Motor Sales Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

Dedi King-Young review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Dedi King-Young on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2021, 08:10 AM
I had my oil changed there last week and they were wonderful!! First time customer but definitely not the last. Thank you so much guys!!
Steven R. Smith review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Steven R. Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2021, 09:47 AM
Friendly, trustworthy service. A gem of a small auto dealership in the middle of town. Not many like it left.
Business Response:

Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you again for choosing Ketterhagen Motor Sales Inc, and we hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
John Busse review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
John Busse on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 02:00 AM
Lots of personal attention and still has competitive prices and services.
Business Response:

Hi John, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Take care!

Jim Benisch review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Jim Benisch on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:00 AM
I have always had great customer service from Kurt and his staff and that keeps me going back.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Jim! We are glad you have been satisfied with your experiences here at Ketterhagen Motor Sales and we appreciate your continued business.

Doug Nicholas review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Doug Nicholas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 03:50 AM
good customer service, quality work, done fast
Jeanne Jones review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Jeanne Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:19 AM
Prompt and complete service.
Ruth Link Freiermuth review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Ruth Link Freiermuth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
5 stars Great service!!! We buy all of our vehicles from Kurt. Service department is tops. Wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else.
Heather Miller review for Ketterhagen Motor Sales
Heather Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.