Logo White
Watch Demo

Ketos Creative

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5500 N Tarrant Pkwy ste 128, Ste 128, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 514-3858

https://ketoscreative.com/?v=7516fd43adaa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We offer an Academy as well as Services for: Music, Guitar, Piano, Drums, Vocals, Recording, Photography, Videography.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charity Parkes on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 15:45 PM
I would recommend Ketos Creative to anyone. People of all ages can learn the music they love with Ketos. My daughter is ADHD & has Tourette’s & this school is just amazing with her. Her love & talent with music helps her in so many ways. Thanks to Ketos & their loving staff, she is growing so much.
Mia Kaye Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 13:57 PM
We’ve been at Ketos about 7-8 months and it was surprising to find a place like this. I looked for a long time for someone that could support my daughter in song writing, learning new instruments, making music videos etc... and they do it all. They do it with an extreme passion. Allen and his team are sincere about finding out what your goals are and helping you get there one step at a time. Really grateful for what they do.
Karen Sharen on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 05:51 AM
Ketos is amazing! The entire staff is committed to excellence in teaching students while fostering a fun, positive, creative, and engaging environment. My boys have a blast and are always excited to attend class and showcases. I recommend 💯⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My youngest cannot wait to take classes next year when she’s old enough too.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Svea Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 07:37 AM
Affordable price. Offers band. Kid appropriate music choices. Offers combo of voice, drum, guitar and piano in small groups to get exposure to multiple instruments. Performance opportunities.
Joshua Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:50 AM
My daughter looks forward to her lessons each and every week, she enjoys the environment that has been set up here.
Debbie Anderson Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 03:45 AM
Ketos has been amazing for my son. They have gone out of their way to make up lessons or whatever is needed due to our crazy schedule. My son has learned so much in such a short amount of time and we will be continuing for a long time!
Tricia Seevers Angell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 09:34 AM
Both of my kids have taken classes with Allen for years. They have grown so much. My son plays piano and sings. Allen has encouraged him to begin writing his own music. It has been amazing watching the growth from year to year. We love Allen and Sandy Joanis. It is such a blessing to bring them to a place that encourages them both physically and emotionally.
May Cheryl on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:18 AM
Yolanda Fraser on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:45 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.