Logo White
Watch Demo

Ketos Creative

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fort Worth, TX 76244

5500 N Tarrant Pkwy ste 128, Ste 128, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 514-3858

https://ketoscreative.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer an Academy as well as Services for: Music, Guitar, Piano, Drums, Vocals, Recording, Photography, Videography.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Starnes on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:18 AM
Ketos is amazing! The entire staff is committed to excellence in teaching students while fostering a fun, positive, creative, and engaging environment. My boys have a blast and are always excited to attend class and showcases. I recommend 💯⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My youngest cannot wait to take classes next year when she’s old enough too.
Svea Bryan on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 07:37 AM
Affordable price. Offers band. Kid appropriate music choices. Offers combo of voice, drum, guitar and piano in small groups to get exposure to multiple instruments. Performance opportunities.
Joshua Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 00:50 AM
My daughter looks forward to her lessons each and every week, she enjoys the environment that has been set up here.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debbie Anderson Perry on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 03:45 AM
Ketos has been amazing for my son. They have gone out of their way to make up lessons or whatever is needed due to our crazy schedule. My son has learned so much in such a short amount of time and we will be continuing for a long time!
Tricia Seevers Angell on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 09:34 AM
Both of my kids have taken classes with Allen for years. They have grown so much. My son plays piano and sings. Allen has encouraged him to begin writing his own music. It has been amazing watching the growth from year to year. We love Allen and Sandy Joanis. It is such a blessing to bring them to a place that encourages them both physically and emotionally.
May Cheryl on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:18 AM
Yolanda Fraser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:45 PM
Tammy Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:07 AM
Zanning Kloud on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:28 AM
������� best studio in fort Worth ! Business, class and overall a great team..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.