Logo White
Watch Demo

Keshavarz Law | Car Accident Lawyer San Diego

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|San Diego, CA 92130

11622 El Camino Real, Suite 100, First Floor, 11622 El Camino Real Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92130

(877) 470-4878

https://www.keshavarzlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Personal Injury Law

16885 W Bernardo Dr #275

(858) 487-6500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

402 W Broadway #400

(619) 446-5642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Personal Injury Law

124 W Main St Suite 200

(619) 441-2500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Personal Injury Law

5927 Balfour Ct

(760) 642-5475

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

2550 Fifth Ave #630

(619) 564-8877
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vadim Kushner on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 03:26 AM
I had the best experience with the Keshavarz Law on all levels and for all parameters. I have recommend Azadeh to friends and family. Thanks so much for great job!
Joe Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 11:04 AM
Great attorney who really cares about her clients and helps them in their recovery with auto accidents.
Janet Silva on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 09:59 AM
I was in a second accident recently and was so glad that I used Keshavarz Law again. She was just as exceptional this time as she was for my prior accident. Very attentive, took extra time to with my doctor’s to sort out the injuries from prior to current while filing my claim. She kept it all organized and completed it wonderfully. I will continue to refer. Thank you very much Azadeh. You’re the best.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
James McCaleb on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 09:25 AM
Truly amazing law page and great posts.
Gianni Jaramillo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 17:41 PM
I was referred to Azadeh through my chiropractor and I am so very grateful that I was! She has so much knowledge of the chiropractic and legal fields that proved to be invaluable throughout the process. I feel confident in knowing that my case could not have been handled any faster, more successful, or stress free. I cannot emphasize enough how communicative and friendly she is. Thank you SO much Azadeh!
Lucas James Foust on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 07:12 AM
Great lawyer. She really believes in the right to a jury trial. Will go above and beyond to do the right thing.
Peter Karami on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 15:00 PM
Mona Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 09:36 AM
I used to work with Azadeh. Not only is she an excellent attorney, she is dedicated to fairness to her clients.
Rick Lizarraga on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 17:13 PM
There is nothing better than actually talking one on one with your attorney, usually you will talk through a smoke screen until they have your retainer fee. Well not with Mrs. Keshavars she is honest very sharp highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.