Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kerri White

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
560 reviews
|General Dentistry|Boca Raton, FL 33432

200 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 103, Ste 103, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 395-4948

https://www.whitesmilesofboca.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties White Smiles of Boca specializes in family, pediatric and cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Kerri White offers services such as DaVinci porcelain veneers, Kor teeth whitening, Venus teeth bleaching, Invisalign, teeth cleaning and whitening, preventative dentistry, dental crowns and bridges, dentures and more. DaVinci porcelain veneers are the only dental veneers that come with a lifetime guarantee. They are simply better than any other dental veneer, and we are proud to offer them at White Smiles of Boca. History Established in 2008. Dr. Kerri White graduated from the University of Detroit Mercy, a private school with a heavy a focus on clinical dentistry, and after achieving her DDS, Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
560 reviews
5530
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Van Horne review for Kerri White
Katrina Van Horne on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/26/2021, 01:25 AM
I have since learned no reasonable dentist would do what Dr White did. She should have referred me to a specialist and told me to have my jaw opened , to fit an implant. Unfortunately I allowed her, against my better judgment, to drill down a good tooth on the bottom. It didn't even work. It just left me with a painful tooth that's so short that it moved forward and shifted my other teeth. She won't fix it. She wants to drill the bottom tooth down even more! I looked better when I went in there. Please listen to your intuition and be proactive!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Kerri White
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 13:04 PM
Best Dentist Ever. period. She is gentle, charismatic, and honest. Her front desk staff is really good about working with your schedule. I don’t stress going to the dentist anymore and she is the reason why! I have traveled from 3 hours away for some of my appointments, depending on where I was living at the time. Also, the facility is clean, clean, clean.
Anonymous review for Kerri White
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:35 AM
Amazing docter I've been going to her for quite some time now and she is amazing and always very empathetic
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Elaine Hill review for Kerri White
Elaine Hill on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 10:38 AM
Dr. White is knowledgeable, caring, and professional. All the dental work that has been performed by Dr. White is of the highest quality. I love this office and the staff.
John J. Cornetta review for Kerri White
John J. Cornetta on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 06:14 AM
Ugg. Anyway you have to take care of your teeth and its that time again
edward_s review for Kerri White
edward_s on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 07:57 AM
A coworker told me about Dr. White when I was complaining of tooth pain. I was very happy with my visit to her office, she got me out of pain immediately and my new cap looks great. It looks like a real tooth which was something I was worried about. Overall, a very positive experience, she is very gentle too.
jjohn277 review for Kerri White
jjohn277 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/06/2013, 10:37 AM
Dr. White and her staff are incredibly sweet. Probably the nicest group of individuals I've come across in any kind of medical institution, however, I have had some bad luck. Two out of six appointments that I've scheduled we're not properly entered in the books and I spent a solid hour each time waiting. Dr. White was gentle, but I had to come back multiple times to fix a veneer due to improper installation or a poor color match. Frankly, I can't believe the bad luck and unnecessary time, expense and discomfort I have incurred by using her office. I didn't give it one star for the sole reason that I appreciate her and her staffs personalities. They are probably a good fit if you are scared of the dentist and want someone comforting. I would not use the office if you require any services beyond teeth cleanings or something basic.
Amy P. review for Kerri White
Amy P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 13:02 PM
DO NOT TRUST THIS DENTIST On March 2, 2010 I saw Dr. Kerri L. White, Of White Smiles of Boca, 200 W. Palmetto Park Road, Suite 103, Boca Raton, Florida for a crown. When she examined me she pointed out my teeth were yellow. I explained my veneers were 18 years old and at the time people were not whitening their teeth. I expressed my concerns about getting new veneers because my natural teeth were not a good color. She told me with the new products they have today any smile could be white. Dr. White said the lab she used in California made veneers for the stars!
Respond to negative reviews
Amy P. review for Kerri White
Amy P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 02:05 AM
DO NOT TRUST THIS DENTIST On March 2, 2010 I saw Dr. Kerri L. White, Of White Smiles of Boca, 200 W. Palmetto Park Road, Suite 103, Boca Raton, Florida for a crown. When she examined me she pointed out my teeth were yellow. I explained my veneers were 18 years old and at the time people were not whitening their teeth. I expressed my concerns about getting new veneers because my natural teeth were not a good color. She told me with the new products they have today any smile could be white. Dr. White said the lab she used in California made veneers for the stars! On March 30, I went in for a Zoom treatment to lighten my teeth which did nothing. On April 1, Dr. White began drilling off my old veneers and six other teeth, twenty in all. When the product was applied to my teeth I was tremendously disappointed with the results. The teeth were too thick, too square, monochromatic with no transition from dentine to enamel. The crown lengths were too short and the lower teeth are so thick they have caused me to have a lisp; also everything is on a flat plain. Dr. White left large amounts of cement in my mouth, a tooth I cannot floss without a threader, and my bite was very uncomfortable. Through my tears I told Dr. White this was not what she promised me. Dr. White's response was to say that she would immediately remove all the veneers, refund my money and send me home with a mouthful of temps, knowing that in just a few days I was leaving for Boston where I would be for the next six months. Morally she knew my teeth could not survive another assault but she did not care, she simply wanted to get rid of me. I refused her offer, so she made me another one saying she would re-due the entire job with crowns. No thanks. I have been to two dentists in Boston neither of whom can believe the results. True, they have seen worse, but urged me to contact the State Board of Dentists in Florida. Unfortunately, I have to deal with the poor quality of her work everyday. Dr. White received $19,000.00 from me. Additional funds were paid for two crowns.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.