Logo White
Watch Demo

Kerr. Gavric. Alvarez. Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1466 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30339

1100 Circle 75 Parkway, Ste 200, Atlanta, GA 30339

(770) 980-0558

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

5 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

8 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

7 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a full service restorative dental practice, providing preventive dentistry, non-surgical periodontal care, various types of tooth-colored fillings, and smile enhancing cosmetic procedures such as teeth whitening, porcelain veneers, crowns, bridges, and dental implants. The practice has invested heavily in new dental technology, including digital radiography and lasers to better serve our patients. We focus on careful diagnosis of any problems that our patients may have with their teeth and gums and spend time consulting with our patients so they understand what needs to be done. We always honor our patients' concerns over finances and are sure to review those important iss

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,466 reviews
51,394
  
462
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1317 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 123 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deryl Ann Roundtree on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2019, 11:53 AM
4 fillings on one side and I did not feel a thing!
Rebecca Salcedo on Facebook

9 months ago

06/05/2019, 05:12 AM
My husband and I have been going to this office for many years and we hope we never have to look for another dentist. Dr. Grace is wonderful and all of the staff at the office are the best!
Nick D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/01/2019, 07:24 AM
It was great, as usual!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:12 AM
A very thoughtful visit and everyone is so friendly and helpful. Trust all that goes on and have always been in good hands. Concerns are always listened to and reviewed.
Valerie A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/18/2019, 06:02 AM
Always a great experience seeing Amanda! Thanks!
Julia Kirk on Facebook

10 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:15 AM
Kind and gentle treatment. Excellent dental services with high quality craftsmanship.
Elijah M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/11/2019, 17:36 PM
There is honestly no other place I would go for my dental health care!! AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! Only one Dr Grace:) and her staff are absolutely FANTASTIC. Thanks for everything Dr Grace and and staff!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/09/2019, 15:18 PM
I have been coming here for a while, and have had a positive experience interacting with everyone from the doctors, to hygienists, to office staff. 5 stars, recommend!
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/29/2019, 13:10 PM
My husband and I moved back to Atlanta recently after 20 years in Philly and were in need of a new dentist. We moved to Vinings, which is a great neighborhood, and my husband found this practice, which is located across from the Battery - 10 minutes from our home! I am happy to report that this was a great choice!! We are both extremely pleased with our experiences during our first visits here. Amanda was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth - and was awesome!! She was a professional who did a great job but also had a wonderful sense of humor and put me at ease immediately! All of their equipment is state of the art! Though I required no dental work, I met Dr. Gavric, who reviewed my records and results and talked to me about my treatment plan going forward. She is extremely personable and gave me an opportunity to ask questions and discuss any concerns. I also want to add that the staff at the front desk were lovely as well - very friendly and helpful, and got me back for treatment in a very efficient manner! I could not be more pleased with my first visit and already have an appointment to go back for a second! This is an awesome group!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.