Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kernagis Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33612

2001 W Busch Blvd C, Ste C, Tampa, FL 33612

(813) 932-3940

https://www.sedationdentistrytampa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(528) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
5.0
(441) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
About

At Kernagis Dental Excellence, 2001 W Busch Blvd, Ste C, Tampa, FL we offer family dentistry, dental implants, sedation dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and more. Our dentists in Tampa, FL, Dr. Richard Kernagis & Dr. Jennifer Wynn Kernagis, are part of a local tradition of dental comfort and care and have dedicated their professional careers to providing the best that dentistry has to offer. Our Tampa dentists educate themselves and their team on the newest techniques and approaches to provide advanced, comfortable, and personalized dental care. We would love to become your dentist and we offer three convenient, easy-to-find locations: Tampa, Fish Hawk, and Apollo Beach. Call today for excelle

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryRobin Thiele on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 05:47 AM
A wonderful experience! Thanks to the Dr. and all the staff! They are an amazing group! I really appreciate all the help.
Business Response:

We love hearing about your positive experience with us!! Thank you for the recommendation, and we are glad we could help you!

Jeannette Harper Noble on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 04:19 AM
Dr. Kernagis is kind, thorough, up-to-date on techniques, and a perfectionist. His office staff has positive attitudes, behave in a professional manner, and are efficient. Lana, the dental hygienist I've had for many years, is also professional yet down-to-earth. She likes to get to know her patients and shares in our accomplishments. I will miss her when she retires.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review and for being a long-time patient! Providing all of our patients with excellent care and service is our top priority. And...We will miss Lana too! We are fortunate to have a team of top-notch dental hygienists to step in when she retires.

Stefanie DeMott on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 04:32 AM
Excellent care and the staff are friendly and helpful. I’ve been a patient for a very long time.
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence in our team and for being a loyal patient. We are glad to have you in our dental family!!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anne Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:36 AM
Very professional excellent service.
Business Response:

Thank you for recognizing our team's excellent care and service Anne!

Sue Klassen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:48 AM
Friendly great staff great dentist! Pretty pain-free too!
Business Response:

Happy to hear our team provides you great care comfortably. We appreciate the recommendation Sue!

Rocio Kernagis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 05:28 AM
Excellent work, excellent care, very Professional, I love it. 👍🏻👏🏻🙌🏻✅❤️🤗
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! See you at your next visit 😃

Ivan Rivera - Gersan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 03:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Kernagis and his entire staff. I’ve come into the office for cleanings and recently had a dental emergency after a freak accident. Dr. K was able to completely reconstruct two teeth I damaged during the accident. The staff was responsive to my every need. After suffering the dental trauma I didn’t think I would ever be able to smile again but 24 hours later I’m back to normal like nothing happened. Thank you Dr. K and everyone involved for making this happen for me.
Business Response:

We are glad that we have been able to take care of your routine dental care but also your recent urgent need. Helping you have a happy, healthy smile is important to us. Thank you for the recommendation!

Pat Ewanowski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 02:22 AM
Dr. Kernagis has been my dentist for many years and I have referred many friends to him. His staff is awesome, as is Dr. Kernagis.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Pat! Giving our patients the best dental care and service is what we love to do. Your loyalty and referrals are appreciated. See you at your next appointment!

Laurelee Santore O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 02:29 AM
Words do not express my gratitude for the results and the individual care. I would not only recommend to anyone but to my loved ones in my special needs community. Those who know me, i dot not recommend lightly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.