Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kent Jackson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
81 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21030

10151 York Road, Ste 110, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 667-4222

https://www.kentjacksondds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1206 York Rd #100

(410) 337-8950
5.0
(4) · Dentists

19535 Doctors Dr

(301) 515-5000
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

Specialties Comprehensive dentistry including biocompatible, cosmetic restorations, gum therapy, and Invisalign orthodontics. History Established in 2008. Dr. Jackson moved to a brand new, state of art practice in 2012. Meet the Business Owner Dr. J. Business Owner My focus is to provide our patients with the highest quality dental care in the most comfortable and efficient manner possible. We use conservative and state of the art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
81 reviews
575
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 16:20 PM
Completely Comfortable! Very happy coming here. Dr. Jackson does a great job making sure that his patients feel entirely comfortable and that they are getting 100% taken care of. I am so thankful for having such a caring and knowledgeable dentist to help with me ease into dental visits.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 04:08 AM
Very happy with the chair-side manner than Dr. Jackson has. The entire staff does a really great job making sure that we all feel comfortable and taken care of.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 16:52 PM
I can finally say, I have no problems for the first time in over 2 decades thanks to Dr. Jackson. His office staff is lovely as well!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Josie S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 06:22 AM
Very Happy Patient Everyone treats you like they are part of your family. It doesn't feel like a 'dentist' office environment usually does. I don't get butterflies in my stomach or nervous because I know that everything is going to be done at the highest professional level and with great care and pride in workmanship.
Benjamin S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2012, 21:06 PM
The best! Plain and Simple! Quick and Easy! Dr. Jackson always impresses me with how he remembers something personal about me.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/22/2012, 17:12 PM
My last visit was just for a cleaning. My hygienist is always friendly. I always enjoy my cleanings with her!
baseballfamily36 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2012, 05:28 AM
beckybills75 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/21/2012, 07:40 AM
My visit from start to finish was a great experience. I like the way everything is shown t you and explained with a convenient plan of action for my dental work. The chair-side manner was very professional.
cassie d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/29/2012, 16:31 PM
Love this place- very convenient perks I absolutely love the new location. I also think that the email and text message reminders are extremely helpful since I am always on the go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.