Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kent Jackson DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21030

10151 York Road, Ste 110, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 667-4222

https://www.kentjacksondds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Specialties Comprehensive dentistry including biocompatible, cosmetic restorations, gum therapy, and Invisalign orthodontics. History Established in 2008. Dr. Jackson moved to a brand new, state of art practice in 2012. Meet the Business Owner Dr. J. Business Owner My focus is to provide our patients with the highest quality dental care in the most comfortable and efficient manner possible. We use conservative and state of the art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
573
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Wachter on Healthgrades

23 days ago

02/09/2021, 03:33 AM
Everyone was so friendly and nice, especially with it being my first visit.
Jamal on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/26/2021, 03:16 AM
The hygienist is always gentle with me and lets me know whats going on with me in terms that I can understand. Dr. Jackson himself is personable and approachable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist
Tom Grem on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/14/2021, 05:49 AM
Right on time, thorough and friendly (even Leesa).
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Marian Greathouse on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:27 AM
Excellent as always!
Mary J on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 11:10 AM
I have no problem making appointments with Dr. Jackson. His front desk staff are friendly and efficient. I was seen right away for my cleaning visit. No waiting!! Dr. Jackson has a relaxed personality and answered my questions professionally about any future dental procedures that I may need in the future. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson to my relatives and friends.
Business Response:

Thanks Mary.

Kate H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 18:04 PM
THE BEST! Dr. Jackson and his staff are some of the sweetest people that I have ever met. They go out of their way to make sure that I am comfortable and I really like how Dr. Jackson explains himself during procedures as well. I like that because then I don't feel like he is doing any unnecessary work that isn't needed.
jb212 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 13:46 PM
I think that everything in this office is great. I love never having to wait a long time for my appointment, how Dr. Jackson is so gentle and caring, and the hygienist do a great job making sure that we are comfortable and at ease.
jamiebowers on Superpages

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 01:07 AM
I think that everything in this office is great. I love never having to wait a long time for my appointment, how Dr. Jackson is so gentle and caring, and the hygienist do a great job making sure that we are comfortable and at ease.
Jimmy T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 16:20 PM
Completely Comfortable! Very happy coming here. Dr. Jackson does a great job making sure that his patients feel entirely comfortable and that they are getting 100% taken care of. I am so thankful for having such a caring and knowledgeable dentist to help with me ease into dental visits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.