Logo White
Watch Demo

Kensington Auto Services Ltd

Own this business?
4.4
67 reviews
|Automotive|Berlin, CT 06037

89 Harding Street, Berlin, CT 06037

(860) 829-7377

https://www.kensingtonautoserviceltd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371
About

Emissions Repair & Diagnostics, A/C, Brakes, Steering & Suspension, Engine Repair & Diagnostics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
67 reviews
552
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews3.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joann Galati on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 00:00 AM
Helpful. Friendly. Provided good service. Fair prices
Nicole DeMorro on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 10:35 AM
We have been bringing all of our cars to Kensington Auto for at least the past decade. And I have to say that this is a shop you can trust. We brought our car in last week for some service and got a call this morning that they accidently over charged us, and wanted to give us a refund. I am happy to say they now have customers for life!
Rachel Tackett Rochette on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:14 AM
5 Stars Wonderful service. My daughter’s car was fixed quickly with no pressure for any additional service. Front office staff and mechanics were friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brian Bonas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:16 AM
5 STARS The guys got me in and completely explain what my Jeep needed. Completed the job in a sort time and now my Jeep can drive in a straight line again! Even though I live 3 towns away this is my new service station.
Lois Engblom on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 04:48 AM
I was without auto service for my car and I made a very good choice when I chose Kensington Auto Service.
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Lattarulo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:27 AM
They got me right in when needed! The customer service was great. They were honest. Great family run business that's been open many years!
Alicia Perreault Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 09:15 AM
Chris Giesselman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 08:35 AM
Best guys in town. Always honest and on point with pricing. There are no other guys that I let touch my cars. If you have a problem? Bring it to their attention and they will treat you right, that being said I have never had a problem with them.
PD Veeps on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.