Logo White
Watch Demo

Ken's Alignment Auto Service Center

Own this business?
4.5
37 reviews
|Automotive|Aberdeen, SD 57401

216 3rd Ave SW, Aberdeen, SD 57401

(605) 225-5554

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Webster Auto Care Inc
4.9
(10) · Automotive

150 US-12

(605) 345-4684

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are definitely the cost-effective alternative to car dealership servicing for all scheduled maintenance of your personal or company auto, pickup or truck. Regardless of where it was built, we will service your car or truck and still maintain the manufacturer's warranty.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
37 reviews
525
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Evelo on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:41 AM
Great staff and affordable
Meredith Schumacher on Facebook

8 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:03 AM
The staff at Ken’s was so kind and helpful when I had a minor emergency (plastic piece came loose and was rubbing on my tire). I just needed a knife or pliers to fix it myself but didn’t have anything with me. Amanda greeted me and lightened my mood - thank you for that! Mike came out and fixed it for me and refused to take any money. Their kindness completely turned a stressful situation around. ALSO-they have the cleanest and most organized shop I have ever seen. They had tons of cars in there being serviced, so obviously they have a good reputation.
Hayden Snyder on Facebook

9 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:51 AM
The only place I take my vehicles for the past few years. They offer both good customer service and automotive services. They take the time to make sure everything is properly explained and fixed all within a quick time period.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gerald Ray Noble on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 03:46 AM
fixed right the first time
Business Response:

That is our goal! Thank you for the kind recommendation, Gerald!

Benjamin Feser on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:37 AM
Paid to have a new transfer case put in and three months later it’s shot. They wouldn’t warranty anything after a number of years of business. As long as everything goes well they are great. As soon as you have a issue they wash their hands.
Business Response:

Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. According to our records we have not completed any repairs on your vehicle in the past few years. We value our customers feedback and would be happy to discuss any concerns you may have, (605) 225-5554.

Respond to negative reviews
Joe Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:16 AM
Took a car in, they found several things wrong with it. Had no idea those things were broken. But, they actually sent a video and explained exactly the problems. That is awesome! The integrity of this and their transparency really shocked me. Impressed and will be back.
Patches Cadotte on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 04:30 AM
Yesterday, I took my car to Ken's Alignment in Aberdeen, SD and I am so pleased with how much detail they took to make sure I was going to drive away safe!! Customer service was excellent & I even paid LESS than I was originally quoted!! Now, my Hulk practically flies down the road...THANK YOU ALL!!
Tory Lane Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:23 AM
Brenda Fauth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:30 AM
Always willing to help out even in short notice. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.