Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenputerguru

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Technology|Henderson, NV 89011

403 Max Ct, Henderson, NV 89011

(702) 997-8051

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Technology in your area

Dream 9 Media
5.0
(1) · Technology

284c E Lake Mead Pkwy # 211

(702) 254-9990

About

Mobile computer repair. We service and repair laptop and desktop machines. Networks and security for 1 to 100 machines. Call us wether you need to repair your computer or set up the system to work more effeciently. KenputerGuru Offers Total Computer Service and Repair. We have the best rates in the Valley. We have an office in Henderson if you would prefer to drop off your machine. Corporate service contracts are available to provide 24 hour a day emergency service to your critical servers and desktops. The contract includes a number of hours per month for routine maintenance, unlimited remote support and emergency service. The cost is presented in a proposal and is dependent on the equipmen

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joinedthegame on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/12/2010, 03:17 AM
I like my games
I wont lie folks, i like my video games. My system has to be running top notch in order to beat the competition. When some nasty viruses started slowing my computer down and then completely stopped it, i freaked. I took it to Geek Squad at Best Buy and almost cried at the price estimate they gave me. Then a friend told me about KenputerGuru. I talked to Blaine (technician @KenputerGuru) and he assured me that he'd get me back to playing in no time. Folks i am happy to say that he delivered on that promise! I went in on a Wednesday and got it back Thursday! All my data was safe, all my music, and boy does it have its speed back!! Got a Problem? Go to KenputerGuru!!
Dakota S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/12/2010, 03:02 AM
Kenputerguru
Excellent Customer service, Fast response, FREE Diagnostics, and they saved all of my data!! I can't see any reason why you'd use any other company.
Linda N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2008, 04:16 AM
Great Guru
I know nothing about the computer. Recently had a problem. KenputerGuru answered my call for help quickly. They knew what was wrong and fixed it, not only that, they did all the work at a very reasonable price and fixed it right the first time they came to my home. I trust them and would recommend them to anyone that needs competent experienced repair work done on a computer.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
esther1940 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2008, 03:45 AM
Timely service, great tech, knowledgeable and fair priced. I can not say enough about their great service. This company got me out of a real mess.
mari0418 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/22/2008, 05:31 AM
When I started having problems with my PC I looked through the Yellow Pages. I saw many that said "Free Estimate*" and if you look at the fine print next to the asterisk, it says the estimate is only free if you continue with the repair. When I saw the ad for KenputerGuru, there was no asterisk so I called. Ken answered the phone and I asked him if there was a catch for the "free estimate". He laughed and asked what kind of catch? KenputerGuru is truly free, including pick up and delivery, whether you have him do the repairs or not. I did allow Ken to do the repairs because his price was so reasonable, and he backs up his work. One of the repairs he made was replacing the CD RW. I didn't use...  more>>
13thwarrior on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/26/2008, 10:43 AM
Great service,got the job done in less time.Very helpful with all our needs.Will use in the up coming weeks to set up POS and Whse systems. Thanks Ken for your hard work on a project I know wasn't a easy task.
gina1152 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/20/2008, 10:52 AM
In the last two years I have had a few problems with my computer, not knowing who to call for good service I took my chances with a computer repair service. After so said repair and more than a few $$$, my computer problems were still there. I called them back and they again wanted to charge me a service charge for coming out, plus what was needed to fix it. Most of us are busy people not only the time that it took, being charged Xtra for some something that should have been fixed the first time.
I finally found a real computer repair man. I went to Kenputer Guru. He knows what he is doing and my computer was fix in no time for all of you out there that have been in position I highly recomme
...  more>>
iam12see4re on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/20/2008, 07:29 AM
These guys know their stuff. They came to me - Fixed my machine (new harddrive) and KEPT MY DATA SAFE! I would reccomend them to anyone. p.s. They are really nice too.
Speed on Dex Knows

12 years ago

01/15/2008, 11:47 AM
WOW!
Knowledge, skill and speed. My system was toast, KenputerGuru brought it back to life when others just seemed to make it worse. The turn around time was amazing.######Thanks, KenputerGuru
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.