Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Dental|Willoughby, OH 44094

34940 Ridge Road, Ste A, Willoughby, OH 44094

(440) 975-5774

http://kennevardental.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Strongsville Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

11925 Pearl Rd #206

(440) 238-1555
Marc Asmar S Dds
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

26924 Cook Rd

(440) 235-1180
Obermeier Adelstein and Associates
5.0
(170) · Periodontists

3609 Park E Dr #404

(216) 591-1161

2 people are looking at this business

Elegant Dentistry
5.0
(40) · Cosmetic Dentists

3807 Brecksville Rd

(330) 659-2395
Creekside Family Dentistry
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

4626 Darrow Rd

(330) 688-2444
Westlake Dental Associates
5.0
(242) · Cosmetic Dentists

25575 Center Ridge Rd, Westlake, OH, 44145

(440) 835-8999

About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Denture Repair Intraoral Camera Lower Dentures Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Whitening Upper Dentures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Kessler on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 06:50 AM
Amazing doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Deidre Wise on Facebook

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Flores is awesome! Excellent with patient education and prides himself on keeping up with continuing education to better his practice! Would highly recommend Dr. Rich and his staff!
Manuel Carandang on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 11:06 AM
Excellent service! Congratulations Richard !
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Margeaux Onderdonk-Mackin on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 00:50 AM
Love the people and how great everyone is with my kids!
NLJ on Wellness

a year ago

11/04/2018, 03:57 AM
I was sad to see dr. Nevar leave his practice and move to Florida. I had a hunch he would replace himself with someone that had the same excellent work ethic. My hunch was correct as I found out this weekend. Dr. Flores took me in for a last-minute appointment with a tooth issue that was causing me pain. Doctor Nevar gave me a heads-up that I would have issues with this tooth down the line sometime and probably need a root canal. Doctor Flores did everything in his power to make sure he educated me on the process to come, took not only my physical fears away, but did everything he could to make things financially feasible. He is compassionate, excellent at Dentistry, down to earth and easy to talk to and takes the time to listen to you and answer every question. I will highly recommend him to anyone I speak with about going to see a dentist.
Yvonne LaBonte on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 04:23 AM
Great quality dentists & knowledgeable, caring staff.
Jenna Fenton Renshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr. Flores is the best!! Always such a great, honest, and knowledgeable dentist! Highly recommend.
Laura McBride on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:46 AM
Erik Snell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.