Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth Lipstock

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Healthcare|Richmond, VA 23233

3701 Westerre Pkwy # A, Ste a, Richmond, VA 23233

(804) 288-1543

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Kenneth Lipstock is one of Richmond's leading LASIK surgeons and Cataract specialists, having performed 15,000 successful laser vision correction procedures employing the most advanced lasers in use today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
555
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.1Vitals
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lelia on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 18:08 PM
Dr. Lipstock and his staff took great care of me before, during, and after my Lasik surgery. They explained every step with proficiency and easy to understand language. They worked well together as a team and communicated with each other. Although surgery is never ‘easy,’ they were there with every step to keep me comfortable and follow up with me. I trusted their directions completely and was so happy the morning after surgery to see so well!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:36 AM
Irene Stager on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 10:26 AM
Long story short...Nice, but never asked me why I wanted surgery. Told me what surgery he was going to do, but I would still need glasses. I immediately said, I am only having surgery to avoid wearing reading glasses. He said he could do that. 1st Surgery - couldn't see anything. Cried in his office & he told me "no need to cry". Year later & after wearing glass all year to adjust, , 2nd surgery took place..1 year later & almost $5000 to him, I'M WEARING GLASSES! He should refund me my money!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:35 AM
time there too long
appts are scheduled but you're never taken on time, in waiting room forever then put in a room sees his assistant then wait forever to see Dr Lipstock. very exhausting.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:45 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 14:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 08:43 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/14/2014, 11:27 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 16:15 PM
Excellent care. Spent time explaining my treatment and what to expect, also prepared me for future changes in my vision and how this can be improved.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.