Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91006

500 N 1st Ave Suite One, Ste 1, Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 446-1679

https://www.canzoneridentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

7 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
207 reviews
5175
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Washington review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Valerie Washington on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 04:32 AM
The Best Dentist and The Best Staff !
Lawrence Bottala review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Lawrence Bottala on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 08:11 AM
Monique N. review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Monique N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/02/2008, 13:51 PM
Absolutely the best dentist ever I am so glad my husband and I found Dr. Canzoneri a few years ago. He is an excellent dentist with a great personality. He is very accessible and really cares about you. His staff are awesome, and know you on a first name basis from the first time you come in to his office. I have always hated going to the dentist but honestly I often look forward to see Dr. Canzoneri for the entertainment factor alone. He's a great guy with funny stories. His dentistry work is flawless and not nearly as painful as some other places I've been. If you want to stop dreading going to the dentist, this is the guy for you!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Monique N. review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Monique N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/02/2008, 04:16 AM
Absolutely the best dentist ever I am so glad my husband and I found Dr. Canzoneri a few years ago. He is an excellent dentist with a great personality. He is very accessible and really cares about you. His staff are awesome, and know you on a first name basis from the first time you come in to his office.
Julia w. review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Julia w. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/26/2008, 03:50 AM
if you want the best dentist in the area... I have been going to Dr. Canzoneri for the past 24 years and I think he is truly a world class dentist. He does meticulous work and is very careful not to cause pain to his patients. I've recommended him to many friends and all are as enthusiastic about him as I am. What I like best about Dr.Canzoneri is that he is completely knowledgeable about the newest and best techniques in dentistry today and he uses whatever is best for his patients.
Sam P. review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Sam P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/12/2006, 17:00 PM
Excellent Dentisct Dr. Canzoneri is an excellent dentist and runs a great office. Technically, his work is superb, I don?t think I have ever had such meticulous cavity filling. Not only is he a good preventive care dentist (very nice, good ?bedside? manor), he is also VERY good with repair and cosmetic work. I first went to him because I sheered a bicuspid completely in half, which I thought was a goner, he was able to put a temporary on it and then build a porcelain cap, which feels (and looks) great. My wife had her two front teeth knocked out when she was a kid (it seems we have bad tooth luck) and had horrible caps, Dr. Canzoneri did a beautiful job of replacing them to match the shape and color of her surrounding teeth. His staff is excellent and very nice, they remember everyone and treat you like a friend.
Sam P. review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Sam P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/12/2006, 12:09 PM
Excellent Dentisct Dr. Canzoneri is an excellent dentist and runs a great office. Technically, his work is superb, I don?t think I have ever had such meticulous cavity filling. Not only is he a good preventive care dentist (very nice, good ?bedside? manor), he is also VERY good with repair and cosmetic work. I first went to him because I sheered a bicuspid completely in half, which I thought was a goner, he was able to put a temporary on it and then build a porcelain cap, which feels (and looks) great. My wife had her two front teeth knocked out when she was a kid (it seems we have bad tooth luck) and had horrible caps, Dr. Canzoneri did a beautiful job of replacing them to match the shape and color of her surrounding teeth. His staff is excellent and very nice, they remember everyone and treat you like a friend. PROS: Excelent work, very nice Dr. and Staff CONS:
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.