Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91006

500 N 1st Ave Suite One, Ste 1, Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 446-1679

https://www.canzoneridentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

6 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
207 reviews
5175
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Daloisio review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Sue Daloisio on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 14:01 PM
I have been seeing Dr Canzoneri since 1985. He's the best. Now that I moved to Oceanside side I'll have to find a new dentist. So sad because anyone will be inferior. So sad.
Tina Brown review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Tina Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Greg Ohanian review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Greg Ohanian on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 07:59 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jen Brown review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Jen Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:34 AM
Stan Hunt review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Stan Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 13:54 PM
Always a good experience even for dental work. The Canzoneri team is top notch.
Ann Marie McCabe review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Ann Marie McCabe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 15:41 PM
Dr Canzoneri is the best!! I've been coming to him for 18 years. He is cutting edge in his field and pays so much attention to my health in general. He is such a perfectionist, so his work is perfect!! Terri is my hygienist and keeps me up on the best ways to combat my myriad of mouth problems. She is also a perfectionist, which seems to be a theme here. At the same time she's super chill. The nurses are wonderful and know just how to treat my jitters before a procedure. I have had extractions, fillings, crowns, a bridge (fabulous one too!), deep gum cleaning, even a cold sore lazered away!! There is a warm atmosphere at Dr Canzoneri's and it's clear that he appreciates his team. His manner is so warm and to say that he is caring is only a start. I actually look forward to seeing him - a dentist!!! That's how great he is.
Kristine Renee McGuire review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Kristine Renee McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 10:17 AM
Dr. Canzoneri is the best dentist! He has been our dentist for over 20 years. He keeps up to date on all the latest technology and is always pain free. My whole family sees him and many friends also. Everyone is very kind and the office is pristine.
Lisa Lindberg Arnold review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Lisa Lindberg Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 03:44 AM
I love everything about going to Dr. Canzoneri! I especially love getting my teeth cleaned from Deanna! She is the best hygienist ever!! Dr. Canzoneri has been so wonderful at doing my dental work according to what's most needed to keep my teeth healthy. I've had a couple crowns put in and they look amazing! I'm so happy I was referred to him a few years ago by a dear friend!
Allison Schrader review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Allison Schrader on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 10:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.