Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91006

500 N 1st Ave Suite One, Ste 1, Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 446-1679

https://www.canzoneridentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

8 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
207 reviews
5175
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Gualdo Ford review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Stephen Gualdo Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr. Canzoneri and his staff are the best! They make the entire experience pleasant and even enjoyable. I actually look forward to my appointments!
Cindi Hepler review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Cindi Hepler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:01 AM
very caring dentist and has never hurt me in all the dental work I've gone through
Sally Bullis review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Sally Bullis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:50 AM
I used to be very nervous going to have dental work, that is until I started seeing Dr. Canzoneri! He always delivers on his no pain promise and him and all of the staff are very friendly, welcoming and able to help me relax! He’s also up on all the very latest advancements to help keep our teeth healthy. Terry has been our hygienist since we started going there and she is wonderful. My whole family goes here and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Shant Gourdikian review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Shant Gourdikian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 19:04 PM
I love going to the dentist office!! They are friendly and welcoming, making my appoinment a breeze. Dr. Canzoneri is a great DDS and his team is always on point. I work with Teri is my hygienist and she is equally awesome.
McKerrin Kelly review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
McKerrin Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 15:25 PM
I am in love with my dentist. There, I said it. But my husband is in love with him too so I don't think it will be an issue. Seriously though, I cannot recommend Dr. Canzoneri enough. Kind, funny, and approachable, he does excellent work while keeping you informed and comfortable throughout whatever procedure you are having done. The staff is excellent and everyone I've worked with has been top notch. I could go on, but then I'd ruin your fun of getting to know how wonderful Dr. Canzoneri and his staff truly are.
David Weaver review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
David Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:49 AM
No need to fear dentist anymore! Dr Canzoneri is the best dentist I’ve ever had. His Novocain shots are painless. Don’t now how he does it!
Nancy Stancil review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Nancy Stancil on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 17:54 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Canzoneri’s for over 20 years. I have a beautiful smile, thanks to Dr. Canzoneri. I fell 14 years ago and Dr. put me back together again, just like Humpty Dumpty. I will be forever grateful for the wonderful care I have received under his care.
Kristin Ferguson Smith review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Kristin Ferguson Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 17:20 PM
Dr Canzoneri is the kind of dentist you wish all dentists were more like. I have recommended him to my everyone!
Christina Lee review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Christina Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 19:03 PM
I enjoy my dentist appointments! Dr. Canzoneri is very kind, and committed to making sure visits are pain free. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and highly skilled in his work. The office environment is like a spa, with a waterfall, aromatherapy, and relaxing videos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.