Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91006

500 N 1st Ave Suite One, Ste 1, Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 446-1679

https://www.canzoneridentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

8 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
207 reviews
5175
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia G Velasco review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Cynthia G Velasco on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 19:11 PM
He’s always smiling and has the most positive attitude. Makes me feel comfortable and at ease when discussing any treatment plan. Love to visit the office
Lars Mohler review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Lars Mohler on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 03:56 AM
I needed help. I had a tooth start giving me trouble and I was able to get in fast. A quick assessment and a reference to a nearby endodontest and the problem was solved. Without the good doctors help I would have probably been in pain for a week.
Dawn S-a review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Dawn S-a on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 21:10 PM
For someone who loathes the dentist, I can say no matter what procedure is done, this Dentist and all staff are AMAZING! Never pain, always finding best way to deal with what requires work and friendly and professional! LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. C and all his staff! Thank you for taking the fear out of the visit!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ruth Bell review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Ruth Bell on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 09:26 AM
Been going to Dr. Canzoneri for years. Can’t imagine that there is even one dentist that is more competent OR nicer than he is!!
Michael Canetty review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Michael Canetty on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 06:00 AM
Excellent Dental office Great staff
Mary Buttice review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Mary Buttice on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 15:58 PM
Outstanding and extremely professional and friendly staff. Safe, clean, comfortable office. Pain free dentistry! Dr. Canzoneri has been my dentist for almost 20 years, and is the very best!
Richard Edmund Hernandez review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Richard Edmund Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 16:50 PM
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Canzoneri for 20+ years. I’ve always had a good experience with staff, hygienist, and Dr. Kenneth Canzoneri. The environment is very nice with a soothing decor and audio device to wear and video monitors to watch while procedure are being performed.
Bob Shockey review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Bob Shockey on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 14:37 PM
I've always been (perhaps justifiably) phobic about going to the dentist. Dr. Canzoneri changed all that. I always know I'm in the best hands with him and his staff. Absolutely top-notch!
Maria Pellegrino Willison review for Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds
Maria Pellegrino Willison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 13:01 PM
Great dentist with awesome staff. Compassionate & kind and best of all, no pain. Best of the best !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.