Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth J Canzoneri Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
205 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91006

500 N 1st Ave Suite One, Ste 1, Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 446-1679

https://www.canzoneridentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
205 reviews
5173
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marika Sedlak on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:09 AM
Very knowledgeable, nice , compassionate and honest ! I can recommend.Dr Canzoneri !
Julie Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 03:21 AM
Had a really good experience with a new person who cleaned my teeth. She was very professional and sorry I cannot remember her name. The office staff is always helpful and Dr. Canzoneri is great!
Lauren Macias on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 06:23 AM
I have been coming here for many years and bring my kids here as well. State of the art dentistry, advanced technology and training
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michelle D'Amore on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 08:22 AM
Dr. Canzoneri and staff are wonderful!...No stress or anxiety before my visits because they create a very peaceful environment!...Keep up the great work everybody!
Vinnie D'Amore on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 06:54 AM
Super professional, kind, caring staff. Always ensures painless procedures or at least minimal discomfort. Provides prompt emergency treatment when needed and always with a smile and a touch of humor. My visits are always pleasurable.
Lucinda Buchan on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 14:22 PM
Always professional and fun. Excellent care all around.
Norma Murasko on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 08:05 AM
Outstanding as always Best dentist in Southern California Great staff
Susan Prado on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 05:44 AM
Dr. Canzoneri and his staff stay current on all the latest techniques. Dr. Canzoneri also took serious steps to upgrade his air circulation system and made other changes to promote safety during the time the office was locked down. I have always been impressed with Dr. Canzoneri and his staff but especially now. They follow all protocols when a patient visits the office. I felt totally safe.
Diane Dominguez Morales on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 13:03 PM
Dr. Canzoneri and his staff are always professional, friendly, and very welcoming. I actually look forward to going to my dentist office! I highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Diane!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.