Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth J Armstrong

Own this business?
4.4
10 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

5850 Eubank Blvd NE, Ste B38, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 275-3167

https://www.russellashdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Dr. Kenneth Armstrong, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Albuquerque, NM. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 07:45 AM
I've been going to Dr Armstrong most of my life. He is very sweet and caring. I've had cavities fixed and hate getting a shot, but his shots don't hurt. His assistant Lori is very nice as well. Everyone on is staff makes you feel like you are going to see old friends. A lot of caring and laughing. I recommend him to all my friends. .
Alejandra Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2014, 09:43 AM
Medical22 on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 04:31 AM
Terrible compassion for patient comfort. Will not prescribe analgesics even if you are dying of pain!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
UNM22MEDICAL on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

03/02/2013, 13:24 PM
He is knowledgeable in his craft but over the years has lost compassion for the people he treats. Creature comforts should come first in dentistry but the doctor just seems to be mindless in providing pain management. I have been suffering with an infection for nearly a week and he knows Im in pain but refuses to medicate me. It used to be fun to go see him as a kid but now its just a nightmare :(
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 14:18 PM
Dr. Armstrong has been my dentist for 28 years. He has consistently provided the hightest level of nearly painfree care. It is obvious that he cares about his patients. This attitude is also present in all the members of his staff. You will not find a finer and more caring dentist than Dr. Armstrong!
Julie on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 13:15 PM
Anytime I've been there the staff is so professional and nice to me. They make sure to explain processes as they go, are concerned about my safety and overall well-being, and make sure that it's pain free. They are into preventative care, and conscienteous about costs for the patient by not doing unnecessary work. Dentistry seems to be a very demanding profession and this group makes sure every detail is taken care of and done well. I'm very happy to be their patient. Thank you all.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 05:53 AM
Wonderful, personable always asks about family! Has been our dentist for many years.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 14:26 PM
Dr. Armstrong is wonderful. He has been our family dentist for 25-years seeing my husband, childrens and I. Painless dentistry with an awesome staff. Very caring and compassionate.
halberds on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/30/2007, 06:40 AM
Dr Armstrong, He is a great dentist. He is the only one that I'm not afraid to work on my teeth. He does wonderful work and I send my three children to him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.