Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
73 reviews
|Orthopedists|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

7701 Southern Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 694-7776

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

2830 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 561-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Orthopedists

5325 Greenwood Ave

(561) 844-5255
5.0
(14) · Orthopedists

901 45th St

(561) 844-5255
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

901 45th St

(561) 287-7463
5.0
(193) · Orthopedists

660 Glades Rd

(561) 391-5515
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
73 reviews
562
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
Leslie on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/17/2021, 04:42 AM
The best doctor I have ever been to. Dr. Gerszberg is patient, kind, compassionate and definitely a genius! He is the only doctor I trust after seeing 3 others. He was the best and now I am healed after years - Dr. Gerszberg was the only one who knew what to do!
C. Banister review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
C. Banister on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/02/2021, 03:42 AM
No, Dr. Kenneth Gerszberg did a fusion on top of my foot and bunion surgery. My big toe is angled up now, which it wasn't before, and I cannot walk without considerable pain, because of the angle that he fused my big toe. The fusion on top of my foot did not heal and I cannot wear tennis shoes or even walk a quarter of a mile without my foot swelling. After a year of consulting with him he said I needed another surgery. I would not wish this on anyone else therefore I would not recommend him.
Respond to negative reviews
CB review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
CB on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/19/2021, 03:12 AM
Didnt appreciate the rush and ni explanation for a condition I have for the 1st time. There was also charge for a boot $650. And was never given option of purchasing else where or given a prescription to purchase on my own. This boot same brand name is $84 online. I call the office and can't get an answer. Demand itemize charges before payment so you see the charges for any medical equipment/supplies
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/17/2020, 02:23 AM
Too short
Respond to negative reviews
Rick review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
Rick on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/10/2020, 15:38 PM
Dr Gerszberg is extremely competent; highly recommended!
Sharna G. review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
Sharna G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/07/2020, 08:12 AM
Dr. G. was very kind and caring, and gave me options in helping me with my feet problems. Before I saw him, many people not only recommended him, but thought he was the best. I'm glad I took their recommendations.
Anonymous review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/07/2020, 02:35 AM
Yes! I already referred someone. Very thorough and I liked his approach of care.
Sharon review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
Sharon on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/14/2020, 13:32 PM
Dr Gerszberg is an excellent Surgeon. In the society we are in now he sets the ball high and shows his patients that there is still a safe haven with people that truely care. His staff is exceptional and just as kind. I would recommend Dr Gerszberg to anyone.
Allen Youngman review for Kenneth Gerszberg, MD - Orthopedic Surgeon - Palm Beach Orthopaedic Institute
Allen Youngman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 18:47 PM
Dr. Gerszberg did an ankle replacement for me! He was fantastic! I’m about a month ahead of the original schedule we discussed and I couldn’t be happier with him or his staff, especially his top assistant Donna.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.