Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth Chow

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Acupuncture|Baton Rouge, LA 70819

15049 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70819

(225) 229-5123

http://byregion.byregion.net/cgibin/users/profiles.pl?username=kchow

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Trosclair-Myers on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 06:52 AM
Kenneth is wonderful. can't wait to go back for my next appointment
Kelly Trosclair on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 00:13 AM
Kenneth is wonderful. can't wait to go back for my next appointment
Ronnie Walter on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 05:05 AM
Nice guy and was very knowledgeable about acupuncture. I had some relief parter my visit and will be back.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jessica Barbier Medine on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 13:16 PM
Chow is wonderful & knowledgeable! He stays on top of the latest research and developments regarding acupuncture and is willing to try different things. My first few appointments went great and I always leave feeling brand new.
Cheryl Wager on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 16:21 PM
I have benefited from treatments I've received from Kenneth for shoulder issues . I recommend Kenneth to my friends.
Denise Jarreau on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 17:11 PM
Mathilde Halcomb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 13:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.