Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Seneca, SC 29678

10229 Clemson Blvd, Seneca, SC 29678

(864) 882-0620

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

2 people are looking at this business

Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
5.0
(330) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
Hi-Tech Family Dentistry - Gordon D Dannely, DMD, PA
5.0
(243) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry offering preventative care (cleaning & exam with x-rays if needed), basic restorative care (fillings), major restoration (crown & bridge, root canals, dentures, implants)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5228
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Quintal on Facebook

18 days ago

10/31/2019, 10:25 AM
As a career soldier and family, having moved all over the country and 3 different countries, we have been to many dentists. We had the very best experience with the staff and Dr. Fredrickson. They were all very professional, friendly and did a super job fixing our daughters cavities and whitening her teeth. You should give them a try!!
Jody Usher on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2019, 20:07 PM
When I had a toothache and needed to see someone urgently, Dr. Fredrickson was at the ready! Even without my files at the office where I saw her, she and her staff dealt with me with care, empathy and action.
Vee Capps on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 22:00 PM
Love my dentist! Always a pleasure. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tammy P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 13:15 PM
I have been going to Dr. Ross since he started and have driven to Anderson and Seneca for their service. The staff is amazing and always friendly. I never have to wait and feel that they take their time when I'm there. My comfort and care is their priority. I would not go to anyone else.
Dean Tollison on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 02:29 AM
Very compassionate dentist and great staff.
THOMAS C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:37 AM
Everyone in this office is friendly and smiling. You get plenty of reminders for your appointments. They are ready for you when you get there. We got thorough cleanings and our mouths didn't hurt all day. We're happy to recommend this office.
Susan Anderson Poole on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 12:57 PM
Everyone at Dr. Ross and Dr. Frederickson's office are kind, compassionate, professional and dedicated to the jobs and the patients. I've been a patient there as long as they have been practicing and plan to stay with them. They are the best!
Highly recommend!
Tabitha Ann Reed on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 16:36 PM
Love the staff and Dr. Ross! They are so accommodating and understanding.
Virginia Catalina Barrows on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:01 AM
Love, compassion and great service is what you receive from Drs Ross & Fredrickson and their awesome staff! After more than 20 years I still travel 30 miles to receive the best dental services in the upstate! ❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.