Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Toyota of Eugene

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1118 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97401

373 Goodpasture Island Road, Eugene, OR 97401

(855) 981-5589

https://www.kendalltoyotaofeugene.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
4.5
(76) · Car Dealers

3521 Franklin Blvd

(866) 828-1015

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(352) · Automotive

1105 NW 5th St

(541) 752-4201

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(20) · Car Dealers

90599 Coburg road

(541) 953-5038
4.4
(308) · Car Dealers

288 W 6th Ave

(541) 342-1520
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,118 reviews
5774
  
4116
  
347
  
234
  
1120
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Jane review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Caitlin Jane on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 13:42 PM
My car just had an inspection here yesterday and one of the noted issues was low oil level. I just had my oil changed 3 weeks ago and I just checked the oil level myself and it's not low at all. I don't trust anything else on the inspection now and will not be getting my vehicle serviced in the future. Can't trust I'm not being scammed
Business Response:

Hello, thanks for bringing this to our attention. Please contact our General Manager, David, at (541) 335-4704 so we can discuss this experience in more detail. We look forward to your call.

Kathryn Rocheleau review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Kathryn Rocheleau on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:07 AM
We love this dealer! Efficient, attentive and friendly! Thank you to Jonathan Nixon for being an awesome salesman for both our cars, would recommend!
Shaylor Murray review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Shaylor Murray on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 06:12 AM
Dropped my truck off for an oil change. Suppose to be done by 2pm. They called to say they couldn't complete it in time, needed it overnight. Then they call me at 9am to say everything was stolen out of my truck, they have no videos, and it's not their responsibility, they won't reimburse, and they didn't even file a police report. I have to file a report with EPD and a claim on both my auto and home owners insurance. No evidence of a break in, looks like an employee jacked my stuff. Thanks. Their repeated lack of responsibility or giving a crap ticks me off. DON'T EVERY LET THEM HAVE YOUR VEHICLE OVER NIGHT. Mike the Service Director blames it on a "known epidemic in our community" and takes zero responsibility for adequate security of my property in their care of a "known issue". He basically just shrugs and said it happens all the time and that's why they have signs to remove your personal property.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bonnie Richards McClure review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Bonnie Richards McClure on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 17:33 PM
I have had a bad service experience in the past and almost took my business elsewhere. Decided to give them another try and thus far have been very happy with both Tony Harris, who was my Service Consultant during my last visit, and Carrie (can't remember her last name, sorry) who has helped me several times in the past. Both were very nice, helpful, and answered my many questions without judgement. Thank youy
Crystal VanLandingham review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Crystal VanLandingham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 02:11 AM
Our sales gal Genelle is an amazing person. She made the whole experience fun. There was no pressure at all! Genelle also took us over to Kendall Lexus to show us a car I was asking about. I ultimately went with the Lexus rc 300 and Genelle was with us every step of the way. all in all we were out of there in about 3 hrs and loved every minute of it! So thank you Kendall Toyota! And a super special thanks to Genelle!
Tami De Mille-Campos review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Tami De Mille-Campos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:35 AM
Jonathan Dixon made this one of the easiest and least stressful car purchases ever! I got a really good deal and negotiation was a breeze. Drove from Medford to do the paperwork and pick up the vehicle, was in and out in less than 2 hours. I am in love with my new Toyota Highlander and would highly recommend it and Kendall Toyota of Eugene. Thank you for making this so easy!!!
Alexandra Hogansen-Terry review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Alexandra Hogansen-Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 13:04 PM
I highly recommend Kendall Toyota of Eugene! My husband and I were nervous to buy a vehicle because we previously had a horrible experience buying from Lithia Nissan of Eugene. I explained this to Cameron, our salesperson, and he was nothing but kind. He did not pressure us in anyway. He also gave us a fair trade in price for our vehicle. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming, especially Nick in finance, he was genuinely nice and helpful. The process did not take long and they did not make us feel uncomfortable or prod us with questions. I cannot recommend this dealership enough!
Kasia Nielsen review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Kasia Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:11 AM
Great customer service, friendly associates, and comfortable seating area. Definitely will continue to get my vehicle serviced at Kendall Toyota. Shoutout to Samantha for the superb customer service. You guys got this down 👍🏼
Loyal Stutzman review for Kendall Toyota of Eugene
Loyal Stutzman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.