Logo White
Watch Demo

Ken Thieneman Realtors; Inc.

Own this business?
4.5
29 reviews
|Construction|Louisville, KY 40272

833 Valley College Dr #1, Louisville, KY 40272

(502) 935-4655

http://kenthienemanbuilder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

12405 Hummingbird Way

(812) 246-3434

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Builder

10122 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 266-7080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

23355 Louisville Nashville Turnpike # F

(502) 922-3009

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

266 Jay Louden Rd

(502) 732-4431

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Building Supplies

13030 Aiken Rd

(502) 254-3600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

147 Howell Dr

(270) 737-5047

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ken Thieneman Builder builds custom homes with a reputation for trust, quality and value. KTB has been a leading builder for over 25 years and is a second generation Louisville builder. When you decide to build your dream home, you'll want a builder with experience who can help you turn your ideas into reality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 08:46 AM
Working with Ken was a wonderful, seamless experience. My husband and I would highly recommend Ken Thieneman and would definitely look to him for any of our future building needs!! This is our new house...closing on 2/11/19 and couldn’t be happier!!!
Julie Hook on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:57 AM
Ken built me the most amazing house. Could not have asked for better.
BJ Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 01:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
grdrugley64 on Houzz

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 12:45 PM
After 27 years in the military and living in gov’t quarters we wanted our “forever” home. Ken met with us, listened to our dreams, asked about our requirements, (likes and dislikes). He is excellent at figuring out exactly what we were saying even if we did not. He stated the build, kept us update, and completed 3 weeks ahead of promised date and within the budget we had discussed. Bottom line is he went well beyond our wildest dreams and our forever home is perfect. He is without a doubt just the best there is in the business and a great guy on top of it. Treats you like family 5 Stars really sells him short - he is much better than that
kimberly_goughler on Houzz

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 12:31 PM
Ken is an amazing builder. I knew in my head what I wanted but as I shopped for houses couldn't find anything close to it. My realtor suggested speaking to Ken Thieneman to see about building a house. After just a few moments of speaking to Ken he understood exactly what I wanted. He sketched it out and it was like he was in my head. He was the first person to hear what I had been saying for months. My unique and special house came out more beautiful than I imagines. He helped my dream come true and within my budget!
Bonita Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 00:59 AM
Cj Thieneman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2013, 07:02 AM
Shelby Hawkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 04:46 AM
Vicki Dunaway Whitenack on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.