Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken Thieneman Realtors; Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Construction|Louisville, KY 40272

833 Valley College Dr #1, Louisville, KY 40272

(502) 935-4655

http://kenthienemanbuilder.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

147 Howell Dr

(270) 737-5047
5.0
(1) · Construction

23355 Louisville Nashville Turnpike # F

(502) 922-3009
5.0
(3) · Construction

266 Jay Louden Rd

(502) 732-4431

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

12405 Hummingbird Way

(812) 246-3434
5.0
(9) · Building Supplies

13030 Aiken Rd

(502) 254-3600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

450 Lodie Dr

(502) 957-2000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Ken Thieneman Builder builds custom homes with a reputation for trust, quality and value. KTB has been a leading builder for over 25 years and is a second generation Louisville builder. When you decide to build your dream home, you'll want a builder with experience who can help you turn your ideas into reality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 08:46 AM
Working with Ken was a wonderful, seamless experience. My husband and I would highly recommend Ken Thieneman and would definitely look to him for any of our future building needs!! This is our new house...closing on 2/11/19 and couldn’t be happier!!!
Julie Hook on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:57 AM
Ken built me the most amazing house. Could not have asked for better.
BJ Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 01:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
grdrugley64 on Houzz

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 12:45 PM
After 27 years in the military and living in gov’t quarters we wanted our “forever” home. Ken met with us, listened to our dreams, asked about our requirements, (likes and dislikes). He is excellent at figuring out exactly what we were saying even if we did not. He stated the build, kept us update, and completed 3 weeks ahead of promised date and within the budget we had discussed. Bottom line is he went well beyond our wildest dreams and our forever home is perfect. He is without a doubt just the best there is in the business and a great guy on top of it. Treats you like family 5 Stars really sells him short - he is much better than that
kimberly_goughler on Houzz

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 12:31 PM
Ken is an amazing builder. I knew in my head what I wanted but as I shopped for houses couldn't find anything close to it. My realtor suggested speaking to Ken Thieneman to see about building a house. After just a few moments of speaking to Ken he understood exactly what I wanted. He sketched it out and it was like he was in my head. He was the first person to hear what I had been saying for months. My unique and special house came out more beautiful than I imagines. He helped my dream come true and within my budget!
Bonita Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2013, 00:59 AM
Cj Thieneman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2013, 07:02 AM
Shelby Hawkins on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2013, 04:46 AM
Vicki Dunaway Whitenack on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.