Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken the Magician & Jazzy Jen Children's Entertainers

Claimed
5.0
63 reviews
|Magicians|Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

261 Terry Ln, Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

(609) 748-2237

https://kennorthridge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

2454 N Myrtlewood St

(267) 271-6253

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Lynne on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2020, 02:03 AM
We booked Jazzy Jen for face painting for my daughters 1st birthday party yesterday. All I can say is WOW! She was extremely friendly, punctual, creative, skilled, and super fast with face paintings! All the kids looked fantastic! I was so pleased with her and would highly recommend! Thank you so much!
Danielle Castiello on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 03:25 AM
We used Jazzy Jen for our daughter’s first birthday party and it was a hit! Booking with Ken was the easiest and added zero extra stress. He got back to me quickly and their prices are great for how much they provide especially when compared to many other vendors! Jen was so friendly! All of the kids loved the face paint and many parents commented on how great it looked. And the balloons were the best! When she was finished with balloons she touched up some facepaint for the kids who had rubbed it by accident. I would 100% book with them again!
Heather Ashfield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 07:44 AM
Jazzy Jen Face Painting is amazing; very creative and the kids and adults loved the work she did at the Family Fun Day today.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kate Worthington Radcliff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:23 AM
Jazzy Jen just did my daughter’s face paint at chick fila! Amazing job! And she was super sweet!
Kelly Schmale M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 19:13 PM
Ken the Magician's "No Bully Magic Show" was a great way to start off Catholic Schools Week!! Ken is FANTASTIC!! He entertained our students from grades Prek3 - third grade. It was educational and a lot of fun!! Our students & faculty truly enjoyed him! He is very professional and super nice!! I would highly recommend!!
Jasmine Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 13:03 PM
Ken the Magician helped make my daughter’s 5th birthday celebration a huge success! He was entertaining from beginning to end. He allowed the kids, especially my daughter, participate in the magic show. It was awesome to watch the kids full of laughter and joy. We shopped around and Ken the Magician offered the most upfront and fair pricing in this area. His show included aspects that others would charge extra for. I’m certain we will do business with them again for future events.
Monica Sockwell D'Agostino on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 12:13 PM
Jacqueline Stauffer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 16:43 PM
Noelle Gardella on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 10:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.