Logo White
Watch Demo

Ken Shanahan

Own this business?
5.0
173 reviews
|Dental|Napa, CA 94558

3434 Villa Ln STE 110, Ste 110, Napa, CA 94558

(707) 255-0555

https://www.napaorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

George J D’Louhy, DDS MS
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772
Private Associates
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
Pacific Coast Orthodontics
5.0
(32) · Orthodontists

1501 Bollinger Canyon Rd

(925) 838-0665
Lee & Young Orthodontics
5.0
(76) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477
C D Lamberton Dds
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771
BT Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555

1 person is looking at this business

About

From the moment you walk in the door, Dr. Shanahan and his team are committed to making you smile. During the initial consultation, Dr. Shanahan will take his time getting to know you and will create a custom treatment plan just for you. Dr. Shanahan carefully evaluates every detail of your bite to make sure he delivers a beautiful, healthy smile for you. We take great care to make sure you feel comfortable and confident that you are receiving the best care possible!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
173 reviews
5160
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Merritt on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:35 AM
Dr Shanahan and his staff are professional, extremely competent, and make patients feel like they’re part of their family, from the minute you walk in the door and are called by your name. I highly recommend this office.
Elia Parra Mendez on Facebook

6 months ago

09/26/2019, 05:51 AM
They have a great doctor and very kind staff; very professional as well! Best orthodontist in town!
Maira Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

09/04/2019, 06:13 AM
Always a great experience! Staff is so awesome! ❤️
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Melissa Farrell on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:42 AM
Shanahan Orthodontics has a friendly atmosphere and extremely friendly staff. They know how to make you feel comfortable wether you are getting braces or your child is! I would recommend them to everyone!
Teresa Bors on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2019, 03:31 AM
Talented, knowledgeable, progressive & welcoming. Highly recommended by family dentist, and rightfully so. So very grateful for Dr. Shanahan and his staff.
Debby Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 02:24 AM
I can wholeheartedly recommend Shanahan Orthodontics to anyone who wants excellent, professional, and truly attentive care for their orthodontics work. Dr. Shanahan and his staff are simply the very best!! They are kind and caring, and very upbeat. His practice is welcoming to clientele of all ages, and I have experienced nothing but complete satisfaction under his care, with very positive changes in my teeth and smile with the use of Invisalign. Thank you so very much to you and your amazing talented staff! Sincerely, Debby Sutton
Linda Robie Souza on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:22 AM
I liked the Offices of Dr. Shanahan because: the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. the wait time was appropriate and the offices are clean and bright. Dr. Shanahan was friendly, he listened to me and cared about my health and concerns. My procedure was also very reasonably priced and they have a great plan for paying for it.
Michelle Pauline Marks on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 03:26 AM
We just started Phase 2 of ortho and chose Shanahan this time around. We had a great consultation visit and actually got more answers on what is going on with my daughter’s breathing challenges than previous visits to the standard medical doctors. Looking forward to getting everything “straightened out” (pun intended :)
Cristy Chevalier Kaer on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr Shanahan and his staff are all excellent. Not only is the quality of care top notch, everyone is very nice and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.