Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken Paves Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, KY 90048

818 N La Cienega Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 90048

(310) 205-0087

https://www.instagram.com/accounts/login/?next=/kenpavessalon/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
556
  
43
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
corbysp review for Ken Paves Salon
corbysp on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/27/2007, 02:30 AM
THE WORST EXPERIENCE – JUST A JOKE OF A SALON .. THEY DANCE AND PUT ON A SHOW .. DON'T PAY , UNLESS YOU ARE SATISFIED ! I JUST CANNOT BELEIVE THAT THEY PROMOTE THIS SALON.
smw9276 review for Ken Paves Salon
smw9276 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/21/2007, 03:15 AM
My Hair Looks Better Than Ever – I LOVED this place. i"m pretty picky about my hair, but it was in pretty bad shape when I went in today. Chloe cut and colored it and it looks amazing, and most important, HEALTHY. Staff was friendly, vibe is good, and over all a great salon experience.
karla123 review for Ken Paves Salon
karla123 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/05/2007, 02:50 AM
little snob house – I thought going to someone famous that they would kow what the hell they are doing. boy was i wrong. this salon is full of attitude and snobbery and half -a.. knowledge of hair. my hair wasd damaged i got lot of breakage and it was a disaster not to mention the wait. never again.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Contributor review for Ken Paves Salon
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/07/2007, 01:00 AM
Celebrity hairstylist Ken Paves tames the tresses of A-listers--and those who want to look like them--at his Robertson salon. – In Short Formerly Jordan's Enchanted Cottage, this Robertson salon is now home to Jessica Simpson's famed hair care consultancy. Just north of Beverly Boulevard, Paves' small bungalow is particularly charming as a result of the rose bushes visible from floor-to-ceiling windows out front, and the side garden terrace complete with fountains and fresh coffee. The staff is friendly and trendy, and you may even bump into Jessica, Eva or Carmen.
kias review for Ken Paves Salon
kias on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/23/2007, 02:53 AM
My new salon of choice! – I had such a great experience at Ken Paves Salon with Larry. He took his time in coloring, trimming and styling my hair. He's nice and did a great job of easing my "first time client" anxieties. He'll be my stylist for a long time...
carobear78 review for Ken Paves Salon
carobear78 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/09/2006, 03:16 AM
Great Stylist! – It's a bit pricey, but like the others said, it's totally worth it. I love my haircut! I did feel a bit awkard walking in because the receptionist desk is in the back of the salon so I didn't know where to go at first. In anycase, if you're looking for a good hairstylist that listens to what you want come to this salon. :)
148739akbc review for Ken Paves Salon
148739akbc on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/07/2006, 00:31 AM
Worth every penny – My past experiences with salons in LA have been horrific service, cuts, etc... I recently moved to LA and after my third ruined haircut called the Ken Paves Salon after seeing some of the haircuts on the celebrities that the salon did. When I called the salon practically crying the receptionist could not have been nicer and more professional. After listening to my concerns she recommended a stylist called Nikki. I knew I was going on blind faith but at that point I figured I had nothing to lose so I booked the appointment. All I can say is my hair is AMAZING! I can't begin to tell you how nice it is to wake up and have my hair look great all the time. Not only is it easy for me to do but I have gotten so many compliments. Don't walk, run to this salon. True it is expensive but isn't the ease of a great cut and looking fantastic all the time worth it?
annperez review for Ken Paves Salon
annperez on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/12/2006, 04:29 AM
Best Hair – KP Salon does the best hair in LA! I have been to a lot of trendy salons and this salon was a refreshing change. KP salon is to hair salon's as the Ivy is to resturants.. .understated and amazing!
xb4darkx review for Ken Paves Salon
xb4darkx on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/05/2006, 01:37 AM
Ultra classy – Very expense to cut hair let alone do anything fancy coloring. Nonetheless, you get what you paid for. I love my new haircut!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.