Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken Harada, D.D.S., Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Culver City, CA 90232

10874 Washington Blvd, Culver City, CA 90232

(310) 837-5121

http://kenharada.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1480 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 870-5200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5554 Reseda Blvd #101

(818) 708-1020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1731 W 162nd St

(310) 324-1223
5.0
(4) · Dentists

934 N Avalon Blvd

(310) 834-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

304 N Mountain Ave

(909) 931-1281

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

414 N Camden Dr # 950

(310) 273-7977

6 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1956. It is our mission to provide honest, quality, and compassionate dental health care to the community and we have been doing so for over fifty years!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 12:45 PM
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Harada for years! Strong recommend!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 01:27 AM
I have had all my dental procedures done @ Dr. Harada's office from simple teeth cleaning to whitening to cavitiy fills and cosmetic crowns.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/05/2009, 01:27 AM
The doctor and his entire staff are wonderful! I would definitely recommend them to others.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
dlenterante on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/31/2009, 01:12 AM
I have been going to Dr. Harada since I left my pediatric dentist. I have never had a bad experience in the last 20 years. I have now started bringing my own daughter to this office. Cleanings are thorough and (mostly) comfortable. Claudette, at the front desk, is the nicest person in the world. The wait to be seen is rarely more than a few minutes.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/25/2007, 01:27 AM
nice chair side manners and hygienists; billing plan is good because he allows you to pay later
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/07/2006, 00:08 AM
Dr. Harada is a totally easy-going guy. Very relaxed and chill. I dig him. No pressure or anything like that.
Ray on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/12/2006, 00:40 AM
Without a doubt, the best dentist I have ever had working on me! He also has a great staff! Being retired, my insurance is not so good. finances forced me to go elsewhere. If I could, I would go back to Dr. Harada in a heartbeat, He is the best! Ray Sczesniak
fdjsakl on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/06/2006, 00:28 AM
Great experience! Dr. Harada was extremely helpful and generous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.