Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ken Batchelor Cadillac Co., Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
868 reviews
|Car Dealers|San Antonio, TX 78230

11001 I-10, San Antonio, TX 78230

(210) 690-0700

https://www.kenbatchelorcadillac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1426 SE Military Dr

(210) 924-5555

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

121 Sherwood Dr

(210) 732-7629

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1200 Basse Rd

(210) 599-2820
5.0
(16) · Automotive

1020 E Court St

(830) 379-1023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Car Dealers

3917 W Commerce St

(210) 435-1922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1202 McCauley Ave

(210) 334-3333
About

Ken Batchelor Cadillac is a premier Cadillac dealership located at 11001 W. IH-10. You will find top GM certified repair services and parts, as well as new Cadillac sales at this San Antonio luxury auto dealer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
868 reviews
5670
  
442
  
320
  
218
  
149
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 622 Reviews4.6Google
  • 245 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Moreno on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2020, 06:54 AM
Ken Batchelor Cadillac has the best customer service I have ever encountered, they made the car buying proces stress free and enjoyable! From the first point of contact, to closing the sale, you will be treated with the utmost importance and respect. Want a great deal? Head over in person (trust me, go see him in person) and ask for my go to guy, Tony Bleess. Mr. Bleess, can beat any deal Cavender Cadillac has. Do yourself a favor and save tons of money, stress by going in to KBC and let an expert handle the hassles and red tape of car buying. I am proud owner of my first brand new Cadillac!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Moreno. We are glad you had such a great experience with Tony Bleess and the team at Ken Batchelor Cadillac. We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac. Thank you for choosing Ken Batchelor; we look forward to serving you again.

El Gallo Moreno on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2020, 04:51 AM
Ken Batchelor Cadillac has the best customer service I have ever encountered, they made the car buying proces stress free and enjoyable! From the first point of contact, to closing the sale, you will be treated with the utmost importance and respect. Want a great deal? Head over in person (trust me, go see him in person) and ask for my go to guy, Tony Bleess. Mr. Bleess, can beat any deal Cavender Cadillac has. Do yourself a favor and save tons of money, stress by going in to KBC and let an expert handle the hassles and red tape of car buying. I am proud owner of my first brand new Cadillac!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Moreno. We are glad you had such a great experience with Tony Bleess and the team at Ken Batchelor Cadillac. We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac. Thank you for choosing Ken Batchelor; we look forward to serving you again.

Ken Van Huss on Facebook

2 months ago

09/21/2020, 08:32 AM
I have purchased cars for decades for myself and my children. My encounter with Batchelor Cadillac on the purchase of a preowned car is like none I have ever experienced. Salesman and sales manager, Zach Urbanski and Ron Askew, are courteous, kind and professional. No “good guy/bad guy”. The finance manager, Josh, was also very kind and professional and did not pressure for add-one that we didn’t want. During the finishing of the paperwork, several staff members came by to introduce themelves, including the General Manager. Until today, I have never looked forward to purchasing a vehicle. Their team made it a pleasure to make a deal. Thanks Zach.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Gloria Gomez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2020, 04:04 AM
Miss Kelly is the best always help me out when I need it
Business Response:

Thank you for the compliment, Ms. Gomez! We will pass the kudos along to Kelly Suris and the rest of the team at Ken Batchelor Cadillac. Thank you for being a loyal Ken Batchelor customer; we hope to see you again soon.

M'Donna J'Rose on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2020, 06:24 AM
Mr. Henry Williams' & his Assistant; and Ms Sheri Foster's elite professionalism shine... impeccable customer service. Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for the compliment, M’Donna J’Rose! We will pass the kudos along to Henry Williams, Sheri Foster, and the team at Ken Batchelor Cadillac. Thank you for being a Ken Batchelor customer; we look forward to serving you again.

Mike Sierra on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2020, 02:15 AM
My wife has wanted a Cadillac CTS for years now so we decided to finally get her one as an early B-Day present 🎁. Our salesman Trevor Long was amazing to work with and made sure we got the best deal possible. If anyone is looking for a Cadillac, go see Trevor at Ken Batchelor Cadillac.
Ashley Russell on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2020, 02:00 AM
I loved my experience. Henry Williams was absolutely fantastic. Treated me with respect and was very kind. He kept me updated the whole time. He put in a lot of work getting my vehicle ready for me quickly. I know that when the time comes I will get my next vehicle from Henry. I hope that management sees what a wonderful asset he is.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mrs. Russell. We are glad you had a good experience with Henry Williams. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Ken Batchelor Cadillac; we look forward to serving you again.

Lorne K. Foss on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2020, 18:53 PM
Sandra Farias on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2020, 18:53 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.