Logo White

Kelm and Reuter PA

Own this business?
4.5
31 reviews
|Legal|Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

1287 2nd St N #101, Ste 101, Sauk Rapids, MN 56379

(320) 251-1423

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

St. Cloud Lawyers and Sauk Rapids Lawyers Litigate Aggressively for Minnesota Clients Experienced trial lawyers offering reasonable rates. Kelm & Reuter, P.A., is conveniently located in the Central Minnesota city of Sauk Rapids, they have provided exemplary legal service to businesses and private individuals throughout Minnesota since 1989. Our talented team of attorneys have experience across a broad spectrum of legal areas. We have the skills and knowledge to get the deal done, and we are an aggressive law firm with vast experience in civil and criminal courts when litigation is necessary. We offer reasonable rates for quality services, and use every available resource to avoid unnece

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
31 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:12 AM
Not good, very unwilling to help. Very crabby people and over priced. 2nd time I've given them a chance for my business. Should have learned the first time after I got the final bill
Respond to negative reviews
on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:09 AM
family law, divorce, child custody, parenting time, child support, spousal maintenance, estate planning and administration, business law, criminal law, real estate law, dui, dwi
on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:03 AM
Kelm & Reuter PA provides family law, divorce, child custody, parenting time, child support, spousal maintenance, estate planning and administration, and business law to the Sauk Rapids, MN area
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2016, 02:02 AM
They were a big help and made the process easy on me. They word hard for their clients and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:12 AM
I think I was extremely fortunate to get connected with the attorneys at Kelm & Reuter. They have been awesome and I feel like you really care
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/24/2015, 03:11 AM
Mr. Kolb made sure we were all taken care of with our case. We both had many questions and concerns that he had no problem explaining even if it made the appointment longer.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/29/2015, 03:10 AM
When I found out how much medicaid would cost, I was extremely overwhelmed and scared. So Kelm and Reuter was able to suggest how to protect our assetts
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:10 AM
I cannot recommend Dr. Kolb more. He handled our case with a ton of care and really made us feel special during a hard time
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.