Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelly Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Local Services|Tallahassee, MO 32309

1519 Killearn Center Blvd, Tallahassee, MO 32309

(850) 445-1192

https://timothykelly.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

149 West Vine Street

(801) 287-2132

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

315 Kaufman St

(843) 546-3622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

17241 Murphy Avenue

(949) 475-5401

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

27 High Street

(845) 486-3601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

21 N Lake Ave

(218) 727-9929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Local Services

34 Pates Drive

(301) 686-0068

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Eckerle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:45 AM
He found me a great deal on a house and guided me through every step for making the purchase. He is the best.
Annette Grymonpre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:08 AM
Tim is an incredibly honest and knowledgeable realtor. He came very highly recommended through our realtor in Tampa. Tim helped us through every step of the selling process. His expertise helped us to stage our home perfectly, receive the full amount of our asking price, and quickly find a buyer. He helped us to make sure all paperwork and repairs were completed in a timely manner and with quality workmanship. Tim even shipped our son’s favorite toy back to us, after we accidentally left it in the house as we moved out. He truly cares for his clients and we highly recommend him as your next realtor.
Michael Murtha on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trish VanBuskirk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:00 PM
Jimmy Schafer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:40 AM
My wife and I met with Tim as we were new to Tallahassee looking for a home. Tim told us, "I'll talk you out of more houses than I'll talk you into" This turned out to be 100% accurate and elevated our trust and respect for Tim as we navigated through the home buying experience. Tim has a way of simplifying the process through his network of lenders, contractors, and overall knowledge of the Tallahassee market. We enjoyed our experience with Tim so much that we decided to work with him again a few months later when purchasing a rental property. We'll continue to work with him and highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.