Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Little Rock, AR 72212

2200 Hidden Valley Drive, Little Rock, AR 72212

(501) 416-6482

https://www.jonunderhill.com/kelly-mcconnell/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4000 W 12th St

(501) 258-7445
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

121 Cordoba Center Drive #100

(501) 922-8493
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1600 Dave Ward Dr Suite A-7

(501) 269-4423
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4262 Central Ave & Trademark Plaza

(501) 617-3537
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2450 Donaghey Ave

(501) 339-4506
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1014 Main St Suite 2

(870) 317-5414
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alapuakai Carroll review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Alapuakai Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 22:00 PM
Kelly McConnell is who you want on your team when you’re buying or selling a home. She knows Little Rock like the back of her hand and that expertise and knowledge is invaluable. We were first time homebuyers and Kelly took incredible care of us. She is forthright and helped us to understand every step of the process so that we could confidently make educated decisions. Kelly worked tirelessly for us at all hours, answered every silly question we had, walked us through all the paperwork, went to bat to get us the best deal, and did it all with kindness and humor. Not only do you get Kelly’s outstanding service, but she has an extensive network of service providers she works with ensuring you get fast and quality service throughout the home buying process (HVAC certification, home inspection, etc.), and can recommend everything from a loan officer to a locksmith. If we ever buy or sell in the future, we will certainly be seeking Kelly’s services!
Lauren Lovelady review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Lauren Lovelady on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 16:01 PM
Kelly made our first time home-buying experience so great! Before she was even our agent she gave us so much helpful information on the home buying process. She was always flexible with our schedules and gave us wonderful advice. I would recommend Kelly to anyone who is beginning the house hunt!
Amanda Claire Curcio review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Amanda Claire Curcio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:17 AM
Kelly is the best! Kelly helped me find the perfect house and she was able to handle a very difficult seller with ease. She figured out what I was looking for pretty early on and was able to show me the perfect bungalow before it was listed. I enjoyed working with her because she was professional, fun to be around and really went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. If I ever called, texted or emailed her with a question, she was quick to respond. I am really glad that I had her as my agent, especially as a first-time homeowner!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Elizabeth Broadbent Perry review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Elizabeth Broadbent Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 14:56 PM
Kelly was a godsend. We looked at houses for about a year before we even decided to list ours; and when we did, she knew exactly what we needed to do to get top dollar. She advised about the repairs and updates we should make and others that weren't necessary. When we finally found the perfect home to buy (for sale by owner), she made the process seamless. Her knowledge and expertise about real estate are outstanding. I can't recommend her enough!
Diana Davidson Engeler review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Diana Davidson Engeler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:04 AM
Kelly McConnell and I had a great time looking for our lake-house. She also helped my son buy his first house a few years ago. Kelly handled all of the details including recommendations for inspectors, appraisers, etc. She went above and beyond to coordinate and be there when they arrived. She handled all of the details regarding our offer and negotiations. We could not have been happier. It was a very smooth process and I would highly recommend her for your real estates needs.
Scott Luffman review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Scott Luffman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 15:36 PM
We could not have asked for a better realtor than Kelly McConnell, or for a more positive experience. As a former professional in the real estate industry I can confidently say she is one of, if not the best realtor in the Little Rock area.
Lynn Holzman Pharr review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Lynn Holzman Pharr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 05:11 AM
Trevor Gill review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Trevor Gill on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:25 AM
Sandy Kennon Miller review for Kelly McConnell, Jon Underhill Real Estate
Sandy Kennon Miller on Facebook

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 08:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.