Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelly D Gibson, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #202, Ste 104, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 848-2278

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Member American Dental Assn

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean West on Facebook

a month ago

08/09/2019, 05:42 AM
Great Dentist...awesome staff..nuf said.
Shannon Durbin on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2018, 07:48 AM
She is great! As some one who spent 17 years as a dental assistant I can tell you with confidence that she is a good dentist!
Richard Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 04:02 AM
Dr. Gibson very friendly, professional and very understanding of my fear, and PTSD. Staff outstanding and I really like my dental hygienist 5 stars all around.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christopher B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/13/2018, 11:35 AM
Had one of the best and fastest cleanings ever, as they turned up the classic rock, put sunglasses on my face and proceeded to perform one of the least painless and efficient cleanings ever.
It used to be like pulling teeth - now it's just painless!
Teresa R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2018, 03:04 AM
Went today for my first check up in about 11 years. Dr. Gibson and her staff were great! I was attended very quickly, received great information to questions I had and booked me right away for procedures I need to have. I'm glad I found a dentist I can go from now on for my 6 months check ups.
JUDITH S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/10/2018, 05:35 AM
The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Gibson is an excellent Dentist and is always concerned for her patient. I highly recommend her.
EVELYN W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/06/2018, 12:17 PM
As always I had a blast at the dentist. Everyone is pleasant and just put a smile your face.
JILL HARRIS S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/05/2018, 09:15 AM
Very friendly and comforting. Professional, yet comfortable.
BRAD K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/02/2018, 06:16 AM
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everyone answered all my questions. :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.