Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelly D Gibson, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18800 Main St #202, Ste 104, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 848-2278

http://www.dentalcarehb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387
5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281
5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

1 person is looking at this business

About

Member American Dental Assn

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

6 months ago

12/26/2019, 13:03 PM
Great dentist! I have been seeing Dr Gibson for several years and she is a great dentist. She explains things thoroughly, and the office staff is fantastic. They handle all the interactions with my insurance company and are up front about expected out of pocket costs.
Jean West on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 05:42 AM
Great Dentist...awesome staff..nuf said.
Shannon Durbin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 07:48 AM
She is great! As some one who spent 17 years as a dental assistant I can tell you with confidence that she is a good dentist!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christopher B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 11:35 AM
Had one of the best and fastest cleanings ever, as they turned up the classic rock, put sunglasses on my face and proceeded to perform one of the least painless and efficient cleanings ever. It used to be like pulling teeth - now it's just painless!
Teresa R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:04 AM
Went today for my first check up in about 11 years. Dr. Gibson and her staff were great! I was attended very quickly, received great information to questions I had and booked me right away for procedures I need to have. I'm glad I found a dentist I can go from now on for my 6 months check ups.
JUDITH S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:35 AM
The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Gibson is an excellent Dentist and is always concerned for her patient. I highly recommend her.
EVELYN W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:17 PM
As always I had a blast at the dentist. Everyone is pleasant and just put a smile your face.
JILL HARRIS S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 09:15 AM
Very friendly and comforting. Professional, yet comfortable.
BRAD K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:16 AM
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everyone answered all my questions. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.