Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelly A Faddis, DDS

Own this business?
4.5
65 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

11760 700 E, Ste 110, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-6688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tyler C Shaw, DDS
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

5 people are looking at this business

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(421) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

7 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our practice can provide a wide range of dental services. We can typically provide every type of dental service without having to refer you to other specialties. This flexibility saves you time and keeps your total dental care within one practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
65 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 51 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 13:57 PM
Best dentist in Utah! Make an appointment, arrive at office, meet the incredible staff, wait maybe 1-5 minutes, sit on the chair and receive the best dental treatment that you have ever had before. Dr Faddis does exceptional work, he is quick,thorough, efficient, friendly and he explains everything so that you understand. Best dentist I have ever been to!
Tracy Higgins Tolley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:01 AM
He does his own cleaning, not a hygienist. Very conscientious.
Ramona Sulaitis Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 02:52 AM
Been his patient for about 20 yrs! He’s the best!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:52 AM
Excellent dental work. His work is precise. He also has a great eye for the aesthetic part of dentistry. I have had a few emergencies from other dentist's work, and Dr Faddis has made time for me and never made me feel like I was being overly dramatic or an inconvenience. My parents were visiting from out of town, and they both had dental emergencies, Dr. Faddis saw them right away. He is the most trustworthy, caring dentist I have ever seen. He makes me happy.
Dan Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:50 AM
JoAnn Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 08:28 AM
I have been to several dentists in my life always hated going never a good experience until my son suggested that I try his dentist I needed to go to the dentist I went to Kelly faddis was pleased with his attitude and the way he treated me I began a long journey of dental work with dr faddis he is amazing does an outstanding job and always makes sure your happy and understand what he is doing his staff is so welcoming and pleasant I have found a great dentist I hope if you have had bad experience give dr Kelly faddis a try you won't be sorry he is quick and accurate thank you dr faddis!!
Business Response:

We love you JoAnn! Thanks for being awesome. We love your treats.;)

Darrell Cosby on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:25 AM
Kelly Faddis is the BEST DENTIST IN TOWN! No need to look any further, hands down, end of conversation!
Alvalencia on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 09:54 AM
I did my research about Dr. Faddis. I learned he is on the Utah Dental Board. He represents all of the western states in DC. He also is a forensic odontologist. I met him and my family likes him. He was very knowledgeable and on time. I appreciate how he thoroughly cleaned our teeth and explained everything he was doing. I truly appreciate I didn't have to wait to get in the chair or wait hours to get my family of 5 teeth cleanings.
M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 15:57 PM
Dr. Faddis was rushed throughout cleaning and examination. Did not do deep pockets check but relied on X-rays for this information.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.