Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelli Junker, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Dental|Newport Beach, CA 92660

400 Newport Center Dr #708, Ste 708, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 640-2970

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Southern California Endodontics
5.0
(3) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

1 person is looking at this business

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Studio City Dental Group
5.0
(461) · Dental

12840 Riverside Dr #508

(818) 506-2424
Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

1 person is looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

3 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

About

Cosmetic and family dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:46 AM
I can't believe it, but I actually enjoy
Going to my dentist. It's such an upbeat office atmosphere, staff is friendly, Dr Junker is the best!
Kaye Molacek on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:59 AM
Dr. Kelli Junker & her staff took great care of me & my tooth today. I broke a crown & got in early this morning to have a new one made. It was a wonderful experience & now have a new crown so no worries! She is the best!
Eva Gallagher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 05:57 AM
Dr. Junker is amazing! I feel so comfortable and relaxed with her staff, who all are amazing!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Patty Jacobs Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:22 AM
As always another positive experience visiting the office today! Love all the ladies in there! It's always a treat catching up with Brandi!
Jean-Pierre Lafare on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 03:12 AM
Dr Junker and her staff are not only kind but also extremely professional and competent and quick to diagnose and remedy potential problems. And the views of Newport Beach from the dental chairs are gorgeous. If they also offered coffee and a massage, they could change the name of the practice to Dr Junker's Dental Resort, it's so pleasant to be a patient there...
Stacy Gingrich on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 07:13 AM
Sandy Caouette on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:37 AM
Dr. Junker is absolutely fantastic! My teeth are in great shape due to her dedicated concern for my well being. She is an excellent dentist, I highly recommend her. Brandie (Hygienist ) is fantastic as well. I drive almost an hour to have these girls take care of my teeth! The office staff rocks it as well!
Sandy
sandy caouette on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 07:08 AM
Dr. Junker is absolutely fantastic! I have been with her practice for several years and have always been well cared for at reasonable pricing. In fact, I drive almost an hour to have her care for my teeth.
Brandie the hygienist is fabulous as well.
I highly recommend them!
JoAnne Anderson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 03:35 AM
Friendly, Professional, Great Service. Can't beat that!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.