Logo White
Watch Demo

Kelli Junker, Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

400 Newport Center Dr #708, Ste 708, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 640-2970

https://kellijunkerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Cosmetic and family dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Freedman Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 10:35 AM
Dr. Junker is very nice and thorough. Trustworthy. Brandie (hygienist) is great.
Laurie Schalow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:22 AM
We are new to Orange County and had a great experience with Dr. Junker and her team. So friendly and accommodating!
Lorie Harbertson Bullard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:59 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jessica Marie Valona on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:39 AM
Jill Chomer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:19 AM
From the minute I walked into Dr. Junker’s office, I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Junker and her staff are top notch. They do meticulous work and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Junker to everyone I know!
Maggie Iverson Horne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 04:14 AM
Stephanie Becky Hubbard Graney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:07 AM
I've never had a more pleasurable experience at a Dental office, from the initial care on my phone call, to the office staff, X-rays, cleaning and of course Dr. Junker. I was comfortable the entire time and wasn't fearful at all. The entire staff was wonderful and I am actually looking forward to my next visit, I've never said that about any dentist in the past. I'd give 10 stars if I could.
Clete Molacek on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 05:17 AM
The office is outstanding and Kelli is the best dentist every.
Jola Cruise on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 03:22 AM
Great service as always. I have been a client for as long as I remember ��
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.