Logo White
Watch Demo

Keller Williams Realty- the Sternhagen Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Wildwood, MO 63011

844 Claymont Drive, Wildwood, MO 63011

(314) 620-8403

https://www.donsellsstl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

4215 S State Route 159 # 3

(618) 205-3511
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1799 Smizer Station Rd

(636) 861-6001
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

105 E 4th St

(573) 486-5433
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

116 W Mill St

(618) 939-6003
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7451 N Lindbergh Blvd

(314) 838-8661

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Collins on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2020, 05:31 AM
Kristen Collins on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2020, 03:23 AM
Don helped me to both buy and new home and sell my old one. Almost everything he did amazed me. I’ve never know a Realtor who did yard work. He trimmed bushes, trees, and even edged the driveway increasing my “Curb appeal.” For my purchase he was very knowledgeable about the area and the motivation of the sellers. The seller’s accepted our FIRST offer (we were prepared to counter a couple of times) and then during inspections Don got me EVERYTHING on my list and a couple of things he added to throw away later. He also is a licensed lender and got me an amazing deal on my home loan. Under 4%. If you ever have questions about buying a home, selling a home, or financing a home call or text Don. He will give you honest answers and treat your situation as if he is in the boat with you
Amanda Ketzer on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 08:50 AM
Don was instrumental in helping our family find the just-right house for us and sell our house quickly. He was able to get us an early showing in our new home, which allowed us the opportunity to have the first offer before the open house. In this sellers market, that was key. Don makes himself available according to your schedule and is always willing to answer questions quickly and honestly. As a family man himself, he really kept our family's interests in mind when working with us. Whether you are buying or selling, give him a call.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Karen Thaemert on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 02:03 AM
Don takes care if his clients! He is there for them every step of the way through a real estate transaction. It’s not easy getting a house ready for sale, but Don makes sure each house is photo-ready and showing-ready, for the quickest sales!
Omar Al-Abboud on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 07:25 AM
Don is amazing, he went above and beyond, truthfully he sold me the house around a year ago and still is helping me out with things, he never hesitated to come over when I had an issue related to the house, never hesitated to answer a question if I had one, he still trys to connect me to contractors to help finish my house and make it better, he was there when people came to fix things, he’s kinda like a family member I don’t have, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for something amazing not just an average realtor. I just want to say that I actually had a realtor before Don and then I had to cancel with him and start with Don, there’s no comparison between my previous one and Don. Good luck everyone trying to buy new house, and I’m sure you’ll love Don if you work with him :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.