Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keller Williams Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
114 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Naperville, IL 60540

608 S Washington St Suite 100, Ste 100, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 778-5800

http://www.napervillekw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

914 S Wabash Ave

(312) 461-9332
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1122 W Armitage Ave

(773) 805-9305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

225 N Columbus

(312) 469-8120
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1628 N Wells St

(708) 397-6352
5.0
(20) · Real Estate

564 S. Washington

(630) 580-7382
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

8152 Kennedy Ave

(219) 923-1602
About

Residential Real Estate, Relocation, Commercial Real Estate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
114 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Magnussen Sherwood on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 07:02 AM
I recently worked with Kurt Clements and Amy Lane at Keller Williams Realty to sell my parents home in Aurora and they were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were extremely knowledgeable and professional. We had many questions along the way and they responded quickly with helpful information and recommendations. Thank you Kurt and Amy!
Heather Rich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 18:21 PM
Best team ever. It is hard enough to sell your house, even harder when you are out of state. My sincere thanks to Tammy and Sara for their constant help, ability to intercept packages and be onsite for surprise issues with my vacant house. I cannot thank them enough.
James McCaleb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:42 AM
Keller Williams Realty Infinity has an amazing page with great content, post and real estate listings. Share with everyone.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Julie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:11 AM
I would highly recommend Keller Williams Realty. If all of their realtors are like Beth, then their is no reason to look farther for a company. Elizabeth (Beth) Delrose Siddiqui is an absolutely amazing individual. When we were down on our luck thinking nothing could turn around, she never gave up. She did everything she could to help us. She is a very kind hearted and compassionate women. I will never seek another realtor out ever again. Keller Williams Realty is very fortunate to have such an amazing individual on their team!! Now we get to enjoy our new home soon!! Did I mention she has an amazing team that had us close on our house in 21 days!!! Absolutely amazing!!
Jocy Rico on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:21 AM
I want to thank Rick for the amazing work he did when we purchased our home in July. He went above and beyond to help my fiance and I with our #1 goal purchasing our home in our 20's. If your looking for a dedicated realtor that would answer you every single question you have, having you informed of everything that happens in the process of putting offers in, not mattering the time he is their. Rick will give you his honest opinion if the house is worth in purchasing. Even after you purchase your home he stays in touch to make sure you don't need anything. Rick is very energetic, always in a positive mood, and cheers you up to not get frustrated during the process. Rick is the realtor your looking for. We definitely highly recommend Rick and will be coming back to him when selling our town home and purchasing a single home.
Jimmy Fitzmaurice on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 18:46 PM
Marisol Melvin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 10:33 AM
A huge THANK YOU our realtor rick and his team for helping us buy our FIRST HOUSE and for making this process as smoothly as possible. Also for taking the time to explain everything to us since we didn’t really know much. I definitely recommend rick and his team. Thanks again rick �
El Cartero on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:58 AM
I want to thank Ricardo and his team for helping us find our home, and making it a smooth process! Can’t wait to purchase our next one with you! Highly recommended!
Kenneth Coffey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.