Logo White
Watch Demo

Keller Williams Park City Real Estate

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Real Estate|Park City, UT 84098

1750 Sun Peak Dr, Park City, UT 84098

(435) 649-9882

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

About Our Website | RealEstateinParkCity.com was founded on September 12, 2004. We have since made many upgrades and changes to provide a premiere search engine to find properties in the Park City area. The website pulls data directly from the Park City MLS to ensure we are up to date the moment a home is listed for sale. RealEstateinParkCity.com has all the homes, condos and land listed from every brokerage to provide a one stop shopping experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Britta Javes Christenson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:17 AM
My husband and I live in Houston and wanted to buy a lot to build on in Utah near our favorite ski resort. Greg and Erik walked us through our options and helped us narrow down to the area best for us. Since we were doing this from afar, they sent multiple pictures and videos to make sure we knew exactly what we were looking at. They also helped us find a great survey company and gave us other resources that aided in our decision. We closed a little over a month after first talking to Greg and Erik and can’t be more thrilled with our purchase.
If you are looking for excellent customer service and professionalism, then Greg and Erik are it.
Christie Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:42 PM
KW Park City - Locals Realtors who LOVE and live the Park City lifestyle!
Mitch Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:19 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Silvie Pokusa on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 09:38 AM
Doug Almstedt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 05:55 AM
Jason Bonham on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 09:51 AM
Jody Kimball on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2013, 08:21 AM
Graig Griffin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.