Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keller Periodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1902 Common St, #100, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 629-5055

https://www.kellerperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dentists

3901 S Lamar Blvd #400

(512) 442-7897

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5695 Kyle Pkwy #250

(512) 640-8747

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dentists

5625 Eiger Rd #135

(512) 386-1229

10 people are looking at this business

About

Keller Periodontics & Associates provides Dental Implants, Gum Recession, Soft Tissue Grafting, Pinhole Surgical Technique, and Periodontal Disease to the New Braunfels, TX area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Hoffmann on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2020, 05:02 AM
Excellent care and very skilled surgeon! Has done three surgeries for my kids and they had no complications or issues ! Highly recommend!!!! 5+ stars !
Liz Patlan Anzaldua on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 06:49 AM
Great staff all around. I love and respect how much care they had with my disabled sister. You are all wonderful!
Jason Lear on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 13:07 PM
Dr. Lyford and the staff at Keller Periodontics are nothing short of amazing. They are friendly, professional, and do everything they can to make you as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Keller Periodontics for any periodontal needs.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Debra Delacruz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 09:37 AM
Bear Goolsby on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 04:49 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 11:22 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Sometimes, a little too often Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 09:02 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Sometimes, a little too often Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/24/2011, 04:43 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/16/2011, 01:48 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did they follow up with you after your appointment? No. I still haven't talked to them. Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.