Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1525 Cleveland Street, Greenville, SC, 29607, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 233-1905

https://www.kwsdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · General Dentistry

1803 Augusta St Ste A

(864) 272-3091

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

3454 N. Hwy. 81

(864) 760-1611

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

621 SE Main St

(864) 963-7237

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Cosmetic Dentists

105 Sheringham Dr

(864) 269-0600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Strausbaugh Keith W DMD is a Dentist facility at 1525 Cleveland Street in Greenville, SC. Services: Strausbaugh Keith W DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Greenville, SC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Strausbaugh Keith W DMD at (864) 233-1905 to schedule an appointment in Greenville, SC or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Redmond review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Jeff Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:24 AM
I truly enjoyed my visit , the entire staff was friendly and so was my dentist I encourage others if you don't have a family dentist this is good place. Thank you for a wonderful visit and I appreciate you all ,see you soon for my follow-up....I left a message on my Facebook page for others! Peace and blessings!🧡
Giannis Kalevas review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Giannis Kalevas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:24 AM
Amazing results and lovely people
Sarah Noel Ratcliff review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Sarah Noel Ratcliff on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 15:38 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Joan Herlong review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Joan Herlong on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 10:02 AM
Dr. Strasbaugh and his entire staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. EVEN THE MUSIC IS A PLEASURE TO LISTEN TO!! I'm proud to say "My teeth are by Keith."
Frank Poe review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Frank Poe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 19:27 PM
Keith and his staff are super and I wouldn't trust anyone but them for my teeth. Definitely the best dentist in the Upstate !
Esmé A Carter review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Esmé A Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 15:12 PM
Dr. Strasbaugh's office is relaxed, friendly and professional. Our 4 year old loves going and he has gotten great instruction and interaction that hopefully will emphasize the importance of dental health for the rest of his life. Barb is an exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable hygienist. I could take a nap while she does a cleaning! Our entire family really appreciates the personal attention we get here.
Becky Simpson review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Becky Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 21:32 PM
Julie Ramey review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Julie Ramey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:17 AM
Dr. Strausbaugh is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable and cares that the work is correct and satisfactory to the patient. He has an amazing and professional staff. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else.
Zane Moore review for Keith W. Strausbaugh DMD, PA
Zane Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:59 AM
Dr. Strausbaugh is an outstanding dentist! Being in his office is like being with a beloved family! I think of him as one of the truly great dentist! Zane M. Moore
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.