Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keith L Ray Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
86 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Louisville, KY 40291

5713 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291

(502) 231-1418

https://www.greatgrinskids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4010 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-3239
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

110 Diagnostic Dr

(502) 223-7186
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(22) · Dental

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3

(502) 222-8848
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

9610 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 430-3993
4.9
(139) · Pediatric Dentists

3934 Dutchmans Ln

(502) 897-0625
About

Thank you for visiting the website of Keith L. Ray, DMD and Great Grins Children's Dental Specialists. We hope our site provides important information that will help you become familiar with our pediatric dentistry and orthodontics practice. Dr. Ray and our expert staff are committed to providing you with the highest quality of care. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy and insurance, to make that part of the process as simple as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
86 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 15:26 PM
Our child is completely traumatized with Dr. Ray visits. She either vomits or defecates as soon as she arrives. The staff will not permit parents to sit with their child during treatment. Dr. Ray states his wife is a special needs teacher so he understands how to handle difficult children - which ours is not - and takes off their shoes and throws them to command control. This, along with other events - is unacceptable. We are livid! We will seek another pediatric dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 11:19 AM
Great Grins = Great Disappointment
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 18:00 PM
My child was absolutely traumatized during an extraction with Dr. Ray where not enough numbing was used and I was not allowed to be back in the room with him. He became non-verbal after the morning appointment into the evening. He just layed in fetal position. I have always wondered what exactly happened back there behind closed doors. Dr. Ray called us that evening and coached me on how I was supposeed to talk and interact with my son about the experience. It really creeped me out.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tiffany on Wellness

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 04:48 AM
I would never in a million years suggest anyone to take a child to this guy. He wouldnt let me go back with my 18 month old daughter who was freaking out & said she was by herself, "just being dramatic". My baby is very calm, never cries & there was NO REASON why i couldnt go back & sit with her to calm her down...dont trust someone who wont let you see your child in normal circumstances...we now go to kids dentistree & love them! I can sit with her while They treat her, no problem. Their rooms are very kid friendly & have videos playing for the kids to watch...
Respond to negative reviews
Tiffany on Wellness

10 years ago

10/19/2011, 02:19 AM
I would never in a million years suggest anyone to take a child to this guy. He wouldnt let me go back with my 18 month old daughter who was freaking out & said she was by herself, "just being dramatic". My baby is very calm, never cries & there was NO REASON why i couldnt go back & sit with her to calm her down...dont trust someone who wont let you see your child in normal circumstances...we now go to kids dentistree & love them! I can sit with her while They treat her, no problem. Their rooms are very kid friendly & have videos playing for the kids to watch...
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 02:22 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/16/2011, 05:25 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was this provider friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes
suzi78 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/07/2009, 05:35 AM
My son was referred to Dr. Keith Ray by our family dentist because of some really bad cavities in his molars. I didn't know about there was children's specialist for dental work. I was very pleased. My son had his last of 4 visits to fix his teeth last week and comes back to make sure they are OK in a month. He actually looks forward to coming back to see Dr. Ray. His employees seem to really care about the children and makes the kids feel at ease. I would recommend Dr. Ray and Great Grins to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.