Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keen Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
482 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97209

505 NW 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(971) 200-4040

https://www.keenfootwear.com/keen-garage-portland.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150
5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

633 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 226-0363
4.8
(31) · Retail

717 SW Alder St

(503) 226-0363

2 people are looking at this business

About

Keen Garage opened in 2012 and is one of the best places in town to buy footwear and apparels for your outdoor adventure. Available for kids and adults, their collection is pricey but is worth the quality. From casuals to formals and outdoor gear, their inventory has a wide variety to choose from.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
482 reviews
5324
  
490
  
325
  
213
  
128
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annelle Lerner on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 23:26 PM
Keen took great care to ensure they protected their customers (& employees) during this time of COVID 19! Love your branded masks too!
Richard Stellman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:38 AM
Friendly service. Every one is very helpful as well as knowledgeable on all the types of shoes. AWESOME SHOES!!! Rarely do I wear a regular pair tennis shoes. I have a few pair of Nike shoes! which have now taken the back shelf to my Keens.
Hannah Bloking on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:44 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Erica Eason on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 09:13 AM
Keen garage is always so helpful. There return policy is truly amazeballs! I will always wear Keens. 6 pairs and one with some fitting issues but they took care of me without blinking an eye!!
Luke Wisher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 03:50 AM
Im digging the new Garage space. With KEENs growth it made sense to go bigger. My kids played with the art installation while my wife tried on items. It was easy to self discover what was interesting and what about the products made us want to buy. The service just topped it off to get the right fit and wrap up our experience. The kids even discovered things to play with that wasnt exactly its intention ;). Ive broken in several pairs of KEENs, since 2003, and always keep an eye out for products that will survive my type if use. With that in mind its not hard to find shoes at KEEN that fit your lifestyle. Happy Trails!
Yalin Hu on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:39 AM
Linda Salazar Keel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:04 AM
Jennifer Aberg, When I come t see u & we r going here!
Jeff White on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 05:52 AM
Excellent products and customer service! Thank you!
Jason Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:53 AM
Just about at the 6th month mark with these boots and already a blow out of epic proportion. Not to mention they have had the insoles replaced already cause of major wearing in the heel department. Comfortable for the first 3 months but after that they make you buy more goods to keep them that way. Disappointment is lacking, More like expensive shoe tree ornament. Id had better luck with my countless Danners, some made in China!!! Ouch!.... Sorry to bash so bad but I held high hopes for the great American crafts men and women who made these boots!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.