Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keefe Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Backflow Services|Chattanooga, TN 37404

1820 E 23rd St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 622-3178

https://www.keefeplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025
About

Are you dealing with a broken water heater? Is your toilet backed up? Are you planning a bathroom remodeling job? From renovations to repairs, you need a reliable plumber to handle your projects. Driven by a commitment to affordable prices and dependable solutions, Keefe Plumbing Company, Inc. in Chattanooga, TN, is your home for complete plumbing services. With more than 60 years of experience, these professionals take pride in solving problems throughout your home and office. Both residential and commercial clients will benefit from this family owned and operated plumbing company's expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction. They employ a knowledgeable and talented team of plumbers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Edward Mcgregor on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2014, 00:05 AM
Jason Thrasher on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 04:57 AM
gabriellab. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 06:58 AM
When my kitchen sink's water pipe decided to bust on me, they were there quickly at my house and had it fixed in less than a few hours.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Victoria V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 03:45 AM
When my kitchen sink's water pipe decided to bust on me, they were there quickly at my house and had it fixed in less than a few hours.
tom.robbinson.75 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 07:03 AM
I had a busted water pipe in my shower faucet. I didn't know what to do other than cut the water off. so I called keefe plumbing they came and repaired it in not time at all.
johncarter111 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 05:53 AM
My sinks water pipe busted so I called keefe plumbing and they had it fixed that day. they were very friendly and the price wasn't bad.
John C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 04:01 AM
My sinks water pipe busted so I called keefe plumbing and they had it fixed that day. they were very friendly and the price wasn't bad.
Tom R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 02:53 AM
I had a busted water pipe in my shower faucet. I didn't know what to do other than cut the water off. so I called keefe plumbing they came and repaired it in not time at all.
landylou123 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/30/2009, 03:51 AM
Had to have a family members Septic hooked up to City Sewer. Keefe Plumbing was on top of everything. They were there when they said they would be and got the job done and on time. They realy went above and beyond on this job. I didn't have to lift a finger other than to sign the reciept. Extremely friendly group and were even careful not to wake the baby as he slept. It was my pleasure to come in contact with a caring, responsible, reliable company. Thanks Keefe Plumbing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.