Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keefe Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Backflow Services|Chattanooga, TN 37404

1820 E 23rd St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 622-3178

https://www.keefeplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025
About

Are you dealing with a broken water heater? Is your toilet backed up? Are you planning a bathroom remodeling job? From renovations to repairs, you need a reliable plumber to handle your projects. Driven by a commitment to affordable prices and dependable solutions, Keefe Plumbing Company, Inc. in Chattanooga, TN, is your home for complete plumbing services. With more than 60 years of experience, these professionals take pride in solving problems throughout your home and office. Both residential and commercial clients will benefit from this family owned and operated plumbing company's expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction. They employ a knowledgeable and talented team of plumbers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Carson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:00 AM
Robbie and Ryan came to save the day. We had a shower stall that was holding water and in our attempts to fix it, we seemed to make it worse. Yet, the Keefe crew arrived, inspected it, resolved it, and took all of our worries away. Definitely excellent service, They were thorough, kind, and even explained everything to me. Thank you Keefe for being reliable plumbers in our area.
Daniel Rakers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 05:56 AM
Keefe Plumbing is fantastic. Can't recommend them highly enough! 5/5
NIgel L. on BBB

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:21 AM
I would like to clarify and update my previous review of this company since I am unable to remove my initial review. After disusing the situation with the owner Keefe plumbing worked with my schedule and sent out a plumber after hours to fix the initial install free of charge. Please do not let my initial review persuade you from this company. They stood behind their work and fixed the problem once they were made aware of it and I would recommend them again.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. ****** we appreciate your business. We take our customers concerns seriously and do our best to make things right when there is a problem. *** *****

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Nigel L. on BBB

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:26 AM
After many attempts of my own to install a new shower faucet I decided to called keefe plumbing. My reason was because I did not want to cut a hole in my 72 year old plaster wall. After arriving they informed me there was no other way. So the hole was cut and I helped the gentleman run the half inch cpvc pipe to the basement (1 hour). At this point I thought he's professional plumber all he needs to do is make the four glue connections (I had already mounted the faucet valve in my previous attempts) so I left for work. Two hours later (now 3 hours total work time) I receive a phone call that the job is done and to turn the water on when I get home because the glue needed to dry. (apparently it took 1.5 hours to prep the four joints before glueing). Stupidly I agreed. I arrived home at 6:00 excited to finally take a shower after spending $308 on labor (2.5 hours) and $12 for supplies (I provided the majority from my previous failed attempts) I turn on the water while my wife checks the connections "it's dripping she said" sure enough one of the three connections had a small leak. "Let's go ahead and try the shower" I said. So I turned on the faucet a small pulse of milky water then nothing. I called the main line after leaving the plumber a message (after 5pm) and was informed ******* would return my call. Later the plumber returned my call and said he was surprised that the connection failed and to call the main line in the morning reschedule a follow up....... In a nutshell I paid $323 ($123.00/hr) for someone to cut a hole in my wall and make four glue connections which one leaked and I still can't take a shower. I chose this company from a local radio show advertising and their 50+ years experience. Well take my experience and pick someone else or do it yourself. If your a rich man or like getting screwed and don't mind paying $323 for a hole in your wall and gluing four 1/2 connections then Keefe Plumbing is your company!
Respond to negative reviews
Tommy C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 06:14 AM
Had a great experience with their staff. Fixed the issue in a timely & cost-effective manner. I'd recommend them for Commercial & Residential Services.
Darlene Ables on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 06:05 AM
Thank u for a job well preform. Please send our regards to the gentleman family.We are so so sorry about his passing away.He was certainly a very nice person.And a hard worker in the short amount of time we had the pleasure of knowing him.Darlene.
Jason Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2016, 16:00 PM
Roger F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/29/2014, 02:21 AM
They came out when they said and they called ahead. Fixed my problem in a short time and the cost was reasonable. I will definitely use them again.
James Gadd on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 06:12 AM
Keefe full line parts&Service for all plumbing needs Call Keefe 24 hours the answering service at nights call today!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.