Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keefe Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Backflow Services|Chattanooga, TN 37404

1820 E 23rd St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 622-3178

https://www.keefeplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025
About

Are you dealing with a broken water heater? Is your toilet backed up? Are you planning a bathroom remodeling job? From renovations to repairs, you need a reliable plumber to handle your projects. Driven by a commitment to affordable prices and dependable solutions, Keefe Plumbing Company, Inc. in Chattanooga, TN, is your home for complete plumbing services. With more than 60 years of experience, these professionals take pride in solving problems throughout your home and office. Both residential and commercial clients will benefit from this family owned and operated plumbing company's expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction. They employ a knowledgeable and talented team of plumbers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:36 AM
Charlene Bean Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 06:13 AM
I had 2 separate jobs for this company. Jay came out & looked at both locations. He said he'd get back with me for a quote. Have yet to get a call back from him even after a couple of calls to him & the company. Never got any work done, so I can not rate their quality, but their service is un-thought of. Can not see how companies stay in business when they will not do work.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura O. on BBB

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:17 AM
While my husband was away, one of our outside faucets sprang a leak (a big leak). I tried to shut off the faucet, but it was on too tight and would not budge. I tried to get a neighbor, but there was no answer. I called a plumbing company close to where our house is, and with his wife relaying the problem from me to her husband (he was in the room with her), they said they didn't have time to help. In desperation I looked on google and found ***** PLUMBING! WOW!. I called and the office worker put me on a brief hold, came back and said all their technicians had been dispatched, BUT THEIR SERVICE MANAGER SAID HE WOULD COME OUT. Sure enough, he got here, turned off the water to the house, got a wrench and proceeded to turn off the faucet. That was all I needed until my husband got home so he started to leave. I said, "wait, how much do I owe," his response "NOTHING". Can you believe that? I was so grateful for what he had done, I would have handed over payment without question. However, he told me it was his pleasure to help. Will they be the next plumber I call when I need a plumber? YOU BET! Will I recommend them to others? YOU BET I WILL. Thanks, ******** for helping me out in a bad situation. You kept our crawlspace from being flooded!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to write a review. It was our pleasure to serve you and customer service is our top priority. We look forward to serving you in the future. *** *****

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jeremiah Cory on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:51 AM
These guys are on top of it! They were fast and courteous. Way better then the plumber that the home warranty people sent out. Even wore the boot covers to not make a mess and what did make a mess they cleaned up. I will recommend these kind people to everyone. Thanks again for saving my life :)
Judy W. on BBB

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:54 AM
Keefe Plumbing came and first fixed a problem in my bathroom. They wore booties to make sure their feet did not track in anything. Then, they repaired a leaking water line outside of my house by properly connecting a copper connector pipe with the new PEX pipe with the old PVC pipe that ran into my house. They were courteous and explained what the problem was! I will only use them from now on!
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We are so glad you are pleased with our service. We value our customers and look forward to serving your plumbing needs in the future.

Judy W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:33 AM
Keefe Plumbing came and first repaired a leaking faucet in my bathroom. They used booties to make sure they didn't track anything into my house. They also repaired in my yard a leaking connection between a PVC pipe and a PEX pipe. They were courteous and professional. I will always use Keefe Plumbing!
Janie S. on BBB

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:34 AM
The team that showed up to search for a leak in my 28-acre pasture was prompt and polite. They walked through tall brush and located the leak at a faucet, thoroughly explained the problem and installed a new faucet. They worked efficiently, and the price was fair. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We are glad you are pleased with our service. We value our customers opinions and look forward to serving you in the future.

Shirley Andrews Baugh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 05:40 AM
Thanks Kaye !!!!!!!!! Appreciate everyone there !
Lindsay Marcus Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.