Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keefe Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Backflow Services|Chattanooga, TN 37404

1820 E 23rd St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 622-3178

https://www.keefeplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025
About

Are you dealing with a broken water heater? Is your toilet backed up? Are you planning a bathroom remodeling job? From renovations to repairs, you need a reliable plumber to handle your projects. Driven by a commitment to affordable prices and dependable solutions, Keefe Plumbing Company, Inc. in Chattanooga, TN, is your home for complete plumbing services. With more than 60 years of experience, these professionals take pride in solving problems throughout your home and office. Both residential and commercial clients will benefit from this family owned and operated plumbing company's expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction. They employ a knowledgeable and talented team of plumbers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 19:39 PM
Best Plumbing Company around
Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 12:33 PM
We had a leaking hose bib, and of course, the pieces were no longer available for an easy fix. To get to the back of the pipe, they had to go through our dining room. Matthew and Caleb thought of a creative way to go through our wall (removing the one panel, cutting the drywall right behind where the paneling was, fix the pipe, put everything back). The only thing we may have to do is touch up paint and wiping away fingerprints. What a relief! Highly recommend them!
Susan Massoud Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 10:39 AM
All the stars for this excellent, professional, courteous company! 5 stars
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Leilah Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:13 AM
Best Plumbing Service in Chattanooga. They are fast, prompt, professional and thorough. I highly recommend them.
Linda Woody on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:42 AM
I had new gas water heater installed . Installers did a great job. I was completely satisfied with their service and the installation. Will use them again.
Jeanne Clem on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:24 AM
They are professional, efficient, kind, and always completely fix the problem/problems you are having. I have always been more than happy with their service. Their prices are reasonable and all the technicians are very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone. I am always impressed with their work. They are also very honest.
Barrie Elizabeth Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:54 AM
Effective, quick, courteous, conscientious, clean and reasonably priced. Could not be happier!!! Thank you to the Keefe Plumbing team! Excellence from point of contact, until completed project, you’re the best!!!
Kyle Kurita on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:25 AM
Katie Jean Honeycutt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:52 AM
We have always had such a great experience with Keefe Plumbing. They let us know ahead of time when they will be here, we’re on time, and patient with our needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.