Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keefe Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Backflow Services|Chattanooga, TN 37404

1820 E 23rd St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 622-3178

https://www.keefeplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025
About

Are you dealing with a broken water heater? Is your toilet backed up? Are you planning a bathroom remodeling job? From renovations to repairs, you need a reliable plumber to handle your projects. Driven by a commitment to affordable prices and dependable solutions, Keefe Plumbing Company, Inc. in Chattanooga, TN, is your home for complete plumbing services. With more than 60 years of experience, these professionals take pride in solving problems throughout your home and office. Both residential and commercial clients will benefit from this family owned and operated plumbing company's expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction. They employ a knowledgeable and talented team of plumbers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

09/16/2020, 12:47 PM
Absolutely fantastic business!! They are super fast to respond-24/7 they will rescue you and fix WHATEVER your problem is! We had a surprise pond in our front yard over the weekend because our main line busted from rust- KEEFE was there fast and repaired the whole issue in a few hours. So reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable!!! We’ve used them dozens of times over the past 25+ years and wouldn’t use anyone else!!! Thank you guys so much!!!
Jake Holladay on Facebook

10 months ago

07/24/2020, 01:43 AM
The whole crew is there to work for you. They made our project go flawless! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Jake!

John Talbird on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 06:19 AM
Fourth year I have used them. Quick, responsive and professional. Workman wore a mask and gloves. Understood social distancing yet did his work.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cindy Swafford on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 11:12 AM
Trying to take care of plumbing issues as the owner of a townhouse and living out of Chattanooga can be a daunting task. But I have found Keefe Plumbing to be extremely responsive, efficient and professional. They go out of their way to get the job done!! I have their number on speed dial and feel confident that they will handle the problem.
Anne Hensley on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 09:15 AM
If you need a good plumber (and we all will at some point in our home ownership), I highly recommend Keefe Plumbing. They are a woman-owned company, committed to quality and satisfaction; they've been around for quite a while. Gene and Jacob came out and made the necessary repairs; they were polite, clean, professional, and courteous, and they are welcome in our home any time. They will get the job done right. Don't hesitate to give them a call.
John Delaney on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 15:55 PM
Very professional, workers called before coming to the house, and completed the work well.
Libby Weichert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:21 AM
Quick response, courteous, friendly, thorough! If the pics show up the burn marks were from previous repair.
Scott R. Hunsucker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:35 AM
Proffesional. Prices are good (for a plumber,lol.) they are there when they say they will be. I have been using them for years and have no plans of changing.
Zac Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:52 AM
It is difficult to find service companies you can trust. We have used Keefe three times over the past year, and they have proven to be trustworthy, charge extremely reasonable rates, and the technicians are courteous and professional. Can’t say thank you enough. Call Keefe for relief!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.