Logo White
Watch Demo

Keefe Plumbing

Own this business?
4.6
40 reviews
|Contractors|Chattanooga, Tennessee 37404

1820 E 23rd St, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37404

(423) 622-3178

https://www.keefeplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Plumbing

3120 Homeward way unit 13

(513) 431-1342
5.0
(1) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

323 Mount Rose St

(775) 342-5780
5.0
(167) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

2911 E Broadway St

(281) 783-9408
5.0
(10) · Contractors

Drappo Ave

(702) 768-0428
5.0
(9) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

11163 W Fremont Pl

(720) 276-3137
About

Are you dealing with a broken water heater? Is your toilet backed up? Are you planning a bathroom remodeling job? From renovations to repairs, you need a reliable plumber to handle your projects. Driven by a commitment to affordable prices and dependable solutions, Keefe Plumbing Company, Inc. in Chattanooga, TN, is your home for complete plumbing services. With more than 60 years of experience, these professionals take pride in solving problems throughout your home and office. Both residential and commercial clients will benefit from this family owned and operated plumbing company's expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction. They employ a knowledgeable and talented team of plumbers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Delaney on Facebook

3 months ago

01/20/2020, 15:55 PM
Very professional, workers called before coming to the house, and completed the work well.
Libby Weichert on Facebook

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:21 AM
Quick response, courteous, friendly, thorough! If the pics show up the burn marks were from previous repair.
Scott R. Hunsucker on Facebook

6 months ago

10/17/2019, 05:35 AM
Proffesional. Prices are good (for a plumber,lol.) they are there when they say they will be. I have been using them for years and have no plans of changing.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Zac Schmidt on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:52 AM
It is difficult to find service companies you can trust. We have used Keefe three times over the past year, and they have proven to be trustworthy, charge extremely reasonable rates, and the technicians are courteous and professional. Can’t say thank you enough. Call Keefe for relief!
Brandon W. on BirdEye

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 19:39 PM
Best Plumbing Company around
Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik on Facebook

10 months ago

06/21/2019, 12:33 PM
We had a leaking hose bib, and of course, the pieces were no longer available for an easy fix. To get to the back of the pipe, they had to go through our dining room. Matthew and Caleb thought of a creative way to go through our wall (removing the one panel, cutting the drywall right behind where the paneling was, fix the pipe, put everything back). The only thing we may have to do is touch up paint and wiping away fingerprints. What a relief! Highly recommend them!
Susan Massoud Farley on Facebook

10 months ago

05/26/2019, 10:39 AM
All the stars for this excellent, professional, courteous company! 5 stars
Leilah Parks on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 06:13 AM
Best Plumbing Service in Chattanooga. They are fast, prompt, professional and thorough. I highly recommend them.
Linda Woody on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 05:42 AM
I had new gas water heater installed . Installers did a great job. I was completely satisfied with their service and the installation. Will use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.